Lowyat forum has some experts on painting, and the type of paint and number of layers affect the price a lot.
hey euphony , nice to hear from u again!
yes , i think at least another 2 mths keys will be hand over .... now busy shopping online to buy stuff ! haha ....
wat abt u ? everything gd ?
email me ?
Hi NI peeps
fyi 8 Feb will be the first Friday prayer session. so it means the surau will officially be a mosque then.
What does it mean when it becomes a mosque? Will the existing bldg be made bigger?
I doubt it. As long as can accommodate at least 40 congregate then can carry out friday prayers after approval fr the My religious authority. I have been in there to do my prayers and what i can see is it can easily accommodate 150-200.
Passed by the "masjid" couple of weeks back. But the word "surau" still written the wall facing the road.
Im in precinct 5. My house was broken in yesterday midnight. 3 robbers believed to be the construction workers tied up my father and 2 nieces and took all the cash and valuables. It was such a traumatized experience when i have just moved in less than a week after renovation and installation of grille. together with the other two, my house is the third case in a month. I wonder if there is anything we can do about it.
Omigosh, thats horrible. I feel for you :(
Sheesh I thought that with the residents taking over the security, things would improve. Gosh probably done by the same bunch of people.
if i were the robber i sure whack p4,5,7. (內賊 not included)
Why leh? Why not P6 and P8?
the terrain is so easy to run road and hide frm e back.. hill and bushes combination. can monitor most of the hses from e top for whole day lor. sorry can't recall where's p6.
p/s: i'm not saying no good of NI. dun get me wrong. :p