Teh Tarik. Maybe e soil is not settled. Pumps r very important ... Do they turn on all e time?
should be turn on coz i see water splashing upwards most of e time ....
Teh Tarik. Maybe e soil is not settled. Pumps r very important ... Do they turn on all e time?
I think he meant e dirty water will be discharged 2 e lake thru e pipe. Tat will make ur lake dirty n full of rubbish, like a collection point... Tats how I interpreted his post
Sorry ar ... I'm not putting down NI .. Just trying 2 interpret his msg ...
ya, that's what i mean. but as long as they maintain the place, means no rubbish, lake not polluted, not a breeding ground for mosquitoes, then should be ok.
Btwm travelling to second link from there do we need to make a turn at bukit indah first? cause i see only one direction from highway to enter NI. the other direction need to enter bukit indah
Any of you realise P8b home fencing very low?
If we build higher concreate fencing expensive?
Do we need to ask for neighbours permission and share cost?
yes, just now visited ni , indeed its very low ....
second last row facing lake ? if 8/11 , wont be too loud .... e speaker is facing my bedroom diagonally .am not too sure e time , i went ni so many times n this is first time i heard it .... i think first timing is early 6 plus ....
not too sure e surau leh ....i thought is awarded surau , will remove meh ...
pai seh
my selling price is 800k , no bargain ....
Whaomi, end lot should worth more than $600k ++ now .
Heard new launch west lake intermediate gg be $600k ++ at least.
Whaomi, end lot should worth more than $600k ++ now .
Heard new launch west lake intermediate gg be $600k ++ at least.
Tot can solve ur problem lah, ah nia. Tapi 800K kar kui (too high) leow...
But KC lamenting teres a torn infront of her house leh. So let me be the sacrificial lamb. I buy over her unit.
thanks for yr concern, i am sure i can find other sarcrificial lamb willing to pay 800k .....