They will be landed units - specifically 102 2-storey terraces (22' x 75') and 14 2-storey semi-Ds (40' x 80').
K. Tks mate. By then for sure treshold reach the roof top leow!
They will be landed units - specifically 102 2-storey terraces (22' x 75') and 14 2-storey semi-Ds (40' x 80').
If I'm not mistaken P8D will be built on the area to the left of the empty plot of land beside the surau. Much closer to the lake. That large empty lot in the 1st picture is for the planned mosque.
I recall there were already markings on the ground designating the 8D unit lots when I visited NI a few weeks back. Do correct me if I got it wrong.
wow , so most likely , they will have the mosque built there liao ....
minhg chye
thanks for sharing .... hopefully no upgrade .....
It's an award winning surau. I hope they want to keep it that way bah...
i need to drive ard NI more often , i didnt notice that ...
ya , surau is ok , not a mosque!
Sis, be it Mosque, surau, church, synagogue...all no problem for me. Any intention of selling your unit?
vincent is selling 8A , why dun u buy from him ??
Are u willing to pay RM800k for my unit ? if yes , the deal is on !
Thought from your several posts u sound very unhappy with the surau or mosque facing your balcony. I am just trying to solve your problem. Sell it! But not that kind of price lah. I am a sincere buyer, ok.
if sell now , where to find such pricing and land space ??? unless i sell at 800k then i can buy my first love HH liao !
Remember, your unit is not a prime unit. Considering the fact that object (an eyesore to u) is in front of your house. So cannot sell at such exorbitant price lah.
well , it might be eye pleasing for other ppl .....
u still searching ah , why need to take so long ?
think so much , no need to buy in jb liao la ...