Yeah the IJM sales office told me about that too but not too interested in high rises
Wrong thread to discuss this but have you considered places like Bestari Heights or Laguna? Their prices are quite reasonable.
Din like the Bestari Heights/Laguna designs. I have budget only abt 500k so could only afford NI terraces
So have you checked out the NI terraces already?
But if looking at terraces, would there still be some Horizon Hills terraces at high RM 500K?
Yeah already bought one/vested in NI 8b terrace.
HH gateway terraces used to be arnd 500k mark at start of 2012 when i was looking at HH. Now shoot up to >600k. Thats why switched to NI instead. Priced out of HH.
Ginfreely
Very well taken shots of ND. Did you photographed them personally?
Hello All!
was @ the ND sales office to c my SA yday.. was told that we should b able to collect our keys in 1-2weeks time!
have you guys started sourcing for ID or contractors? mind sharing your ideas on decorating your homes?
tis is our 1st hm.. any tips or things to t8 note when inspectin our hse?
thnx in advance
Yeah all taken by me, copyright by ginfreely hor but you can use it freely lah..
Hi All,
Just join. I also bought a unit at Nusa Duta 2.
Hello All!
was @ the ND sales office to c my SA yday.. was told that we should b able to collect our keys in 1-2weeks time!
have you guys started sourcing for ID or contractors? mind sharing your ideas on decorating your homes?
tis is our 1st hm.. any tips or things to t8 note when inspectin our hse?
thnx in advance
Are you planning to move in and stay there daily or as a weekend home?
I am still trying to figure out if ID work is required to extend the porch as it currently shelters only half a car length.
Any thoughts?
Hi! tentatively we're planning for it to b a weekend home.. mayb will stay daily in a couple yrs time.
so we're still "arguing" over whether we should do a proper reno 1st, or juz do a make-shift hse n decide later when it's time for us to 'officially' movie in..
more or less i arldy have in mind how i wanna my hse to b, but to put it into diagram n to make the contractors understand wad i need, i guess this needs effort...
as for ur concern on extending the porch, eh.. i dun think ID is required... unless u mean to extend the balcony portion lvl 2...