Why should I try to figure out what the F word means in a wider CONTEXT (and not term which is broken English)? The F word is for low class people. The sound of it makes me want to vomit. Lawyers are trained to fight - with good arguments not fists. Understand?
No, you were complaining that I reply you. Implying that I hurt your feelings. That's why I said if you can't stand the heat stay out of the kitchen i.e. if you don't want to incur the risk of getting replies that you don't like, then don't post in the first place.
Ooi, just because my avatar shows WongMengMeng's photo doesn't mean I am him. Same as just because your avatar shows Pinky's photo doesn't mean you are LKY's son and by implication just as clueless and ChewCheng as him. I must add that your posts are showing to the whole damn world that you are indeed as clueless as Pinky.
It is not a sin to be rich, but it is a sin to be obsessed with envy against the rich. Understand the difference? I never stated outright that I was rich in any of my posts. I made statements calculated to cause Sinkie peasants to sub-consciously jump to the conclusion that I am rich so as to instigate feelings of jealousy and envy in the typical Sinkie and then one like you takes the bait and shows why jealousy and envy of the rich is bad for yourself alone and no one else. Got it?
Aiyah. There you go again. This is to get back at me for calling you a Jiak Liao Bee, etc, which is true because you can't see beyond your nose. What has all this sexual imagery got to do with the topic at hand? This paragraph of yours proves once again that you have lousy upbringing. Your parents should have aborted you at birth regardless of what crap or acrobative sexual position they used when conceiving you. Abortion is the best solution. No need to waste rice, you Jiak Liao Bee.
Not the same. The Chinese have a saying - be like an ancient coin - round on the outside and square on the inside. My inside is square, it is consistent with good values and is a product of good upbringing. When dealing with other people, since this world is made up of the good, the bad and the ugly, I must be round i.e. flexible. You belong to the bad and ugly category. When dealing with Gong Kia Sinkies like you, I use a variety of methods. It is a sign of worldliness. An acknowledgement that not all the people in this world are as fortunate as me - have good upbringing. Understand now?
You just used your broken English and said that "fuck" can be used in the wider "term" (context lah you TWIT). Humtum can be used in the wider context too lah, you dumb ass!
There is a world of difference between pointing out the fallacies of your vulgarity infested statements and repeating. And REBUTTAL is not the same as repeat - check the dictionary. You want special? How about the ancient Chinese coin analogy above? Too special and dumb ass Sinkies like you cannot understand. I am flexible, when arguing with low IQ Sinkies like you I adjust my debating tactics accordingly. You are a disgrace to humanity. You insult others and you expect others not to insult you back in return. That in my books is an AQUA.
Dumb ass Sinkie. Everything must write in black and white for you izzit? Go and google Jothi Rajah and do some research on your own.
Sexual imagery is all you can manage as a concluding argument, you Sinkie loser? Offended that I use ChewCheng's erectile dysfunction, small penis and premature ejaculation as examples of good reasons for your wife to commit adultery izzit? Your wife should be allowed to find another man who can better satisfy her if indeed ChewCheng has failed in his manly duties.
I have never failed in my manly duties. All the girls I have loved before are very satisfied.
[video=youtube;tOifaUXPk4g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOifaUXPk4g[/video]
In fact, girls do not mind being mistresses. They just want to be treated well and have all their material, emotional and sexual needs taken care of, with some variety and sense of adventure thrown in. Now, does that not make you fume with jealousy? Do you feel like fainting? I recommend to you to see a psychologist to cure your jealousy sickness - my good friend, Dr Calvin Fones of IMH. Now, is that not an original and witty REBUTTAL?
Sinkie, Sinkie, thou shall Unsinkify thyself or be consigned to the Dustbin of Globalisation. Original enough for you? The Sinkie refers to YOU.
Hahaha