If Amazon leetrench sinkies, Sinkie govt will said "it is normal". Now Lazada leetrench, NTUC kao Peh Kao Bu. Is Sinkieland still a colonial state?
Disappointment? So what? In the past many years, so many locals were retrenched and displaced by CECA Indians, what did NTUC do? Advised them to be Grab driver, food delivery?Why Lazada dun respect NTUC leh?
Bro Chee Meng helping out with this postingOh dear, they are disappointed, what can they do?
Do like what a strong union body would do….either organise a stop work action or hold a rally to show dipping instead of just talk cock
Are you saying that the NTUC union is a useless piece of shit organization and that its only job is to ensure that the people who have jobs are the ones inside NTUC?Except the NTUC is not a legitimate labour union at all. The concept of it is asinine... it's like putting govt officials in a NGO.
Oh dear, this loser trying hard to be relevant, maybe he should pair up with Grace Fu to start an Onlyfans?
He already lost relevance once he got voted out but still shamelessly decide to ride on the coattails of heading a union when no one (at least the public) voted for him.Oh dear, this loser trying hard to be relevant, maybe he should pair up with Grace Fu to start an Onlyfans?
Cheaper , Better n fasterDisappointment? So what? In the past many years, so many locals were retrenched and displaced by CECA Indians, what did NTUC do? Advised them to be Grab driver, food delivery?
Cannotvsay like that, they contribute to our nation building and give u NTUC linkpointsAre you saying that the NTUC union is a useless piece of shit organization and that its only job is to ensure that the people who have jobs are the ones inside NTUC?
Are you implying that the NTUC union is a piece of shit organization that is only good at fluff meaningless work such as giving discounts and rebates that work at their own business premises and hence very much a useless dog?Cannotvsay like that, they contribute to our nation building and give u NTUC linkpoints
NTUC main objective is to open supermarkets for its members….Are you saying that the NTUC union is a useless piece of shit organization and that its only job is to ensure that the people who have jobs are the ones inside NTUC?
Lol is Bro Chee Meng reading this forum?
It’s the usual rinse and repeat dirty tricks they do right?Daft sinkies will believe NTUC even cares if you're jobless or not.
And then the stupid will still vote for the white ghosts that silently screws them again and again.It’s the usual rinse and repeat dirty tricks they do right?
They make u pay for training, but they subsidize it and say they are helping you. After the training, still no job, they will tell u to go see their job coach. When that is done and u still don’t have a job, they will then ask u to work in F&B.
Oh dear, by taking concrete action against Lazada to exert his authority, perhaps he can revive some relevance.He already lost relevance once he got voted out but still shamelessly decide to ride on the coattails of heading a union when no one (at least the public) voted for him.
Taking action? It’s like a condo security guard warning me not to park at a certain spot. I will smile and show my middle finger just like what Lazada did.Oh dear, by taking concrete action against Lazada to exert his authority, perhaps he can revive some relevance.