• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious NTU Top Student Swindled $$$$ in Quest to be Super Chiobu!

What breast need 800k to make? :biggrin:
Gold plated breast?

It's pointless. She's a Type A personality, a high-functioning psychopath. She will swindle money again, and again, and again.

Plenty of her kind work at charitable NGOs, megachurches, MLMs etc.
all towkays has this illness

1577547499094.jpeg

Movers, shakers and go-getters
Feature
View attachment 69327

Everyone’s a winner in NTU’s Class of 2017. HEY! salutes the many talents in our midst here
Finger in every pie award
Alexandra Low
Accountancy and business
PHOTOS: MARK TEO
By her own admission, Alexandra cannot sit still. She’s just returned from a jaunt through New Zealand and Yogyakarta, and laments that “there’s nothing to do” between now and when she starts work at JP Morgan in August.
Even before her first year at Hall 4 had come to an end, she had already begun to shape the hall’s next freshman orientation as a programmer.
While juggling schoolwork and an internship at investment management group ThirdRock, the Raffles Institution alumna led a team of 60 volunteers who consulted with non-profit organisations to help them achieve a set of real-life objectives.

The valedictorian and winner of the Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal also managed to pack in three internships: first at Deutsche Bank, followed by Wilmar International in Dongguan, China and later JP Morgan, where she will begin her career.
Until she starts full-time work as a Treasury Services Analyst, Alexandra is determined to show her friends she can “not do anything”. Which, by her definition, means devouring non-fiction books such as the economic science tome, Thinking Fast and Slow, as well as articles on topics she’s “curious about”.

What nonsense is this? Students should focus more on their school work and ECA than on such nonsense. No wonder she didn't qualify for a top PSC scholarship.

I gotta be honest.. she looks just fine.. not stunning, not pretty.. just plain jane, ok looking. But to reach her lofty standard of her chioness, 900k tak cukup.. especially she wanna fix butt, hair, breasts, arms, thighs.... :biggrin:

all she needs is $69k for implants, nose job, eyelid job, and perhaps some facial readjustments at a cosmetic surgery clinic in seoul. outside of seoul it will be much less. the bulk of her fraudulent money is spent on other stuff, with some going towards drip and drab payments to soft-knee creditors she can swindle and defraud again, very much like in a ponzi scheme.

KNN that $800K should be used for facial reconstruction instead lah !

For her sake, I hope the implants were worth it. They should look like this.

MTF1.jpg

Among chinese business community, she is probably highly regarded.
Ramesh will love women like this.

From Upton Uni. Ah NEH Ramesh can afford million dollar Condo, NTU top must resort to cheat.

For her sake, I hope the implants were worth it. They should look like this.

MTF1.jpg

It is disgraceful for a woman to not have big breasts. It will feel as if you are fucking a man or an underaged girl.

I agree because I know that for a fact! I once had a fling with this woman who had almost no tits. The most airport girl I've ever had. It affected my erection, and she had to work overtime using her other assets (mouth, pussy and hands). It was all her fault anyway.