• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NTU student calls out series of sexual harassment cases at NTU on Instagram

Women dress sexy, tight, revealing, protruding and will want a man who dress similar.

They accuse you of being a pervert because they deem you unworthy to look at them. Women feel disgusted when undeserving men so much as glance in their direction, let alone look at their dress and cleavage.

Women are happy when I look at them because I am a successful and confident towkay. I am also quite a good looking man.

If your real face looks like your avatar pic, then no, you are not a good looking man. :tongue:

U wore scanty is to let ppl see
If u dont want ppl see dont wear scanty
Then ppl see u say ppl harass
Woman is a conflict animal
Why dont report first?

KNN apparently she doesn't know the bigger form of sexual harassment - calling virgin a slut whore KNN how can virgin be a slut KNN her sexual harassment only come instagram kpkb not as big issue as others who need to walk out in style with their rice bowls KNN

If your real face looks like your avatar pic, then no, you are not a good looking man. :tongue:

Most women don't care if I am good looking. As long as I'm not obese, vast majority of hot babes would find my looks acceptable. Many babes are interested to continue talking with me because I am interesting, confident and can look them in the eye when we chat. If loser MGTOW sinkies realized that instead of always putting women on pedestals, they wouldn't still be single.

And I haven't even gotten started on using my wealth and influence yet.