• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NTU student calls out series of sexual harassment cases at NTU on Instagram

micromachine

Lieutenant General
Screen-Shot-2018-09-14-at-5.40.46-PM.png

A Singaporean student at Nanyang Technological University (NTU) has taken to her Instagram account to speak up on a number of sexual harassment cases that happened to several female students on campus.

“We won’t say no to good views”

On Wednesday, Sept. 5, final year communications student Candy Choo (@candayye) first posted an image containing screenshots of a WhatsApp conversation between her friend, a Year 3 Sociology student whom we shall refer to as ‘Jen’ and another NTU student we shall refer to as ‘A’.

It appears the conversation took place earlier this year.

In the conversation, A told Jen that she could see her bra as her shirt was very “revealing”.

A then said she talked about it with a tutor, B, who also, according to A, had to “remind himself to keep his eyes” on Jen’s face.

IMG_4363-1.jpg

A also claimed she and B agreed Jen’s bra had a patterned design.

Subsequently, after telling Jen to not “do this to [them]”, A asked Jen if she was wearing “white panties”:

IMG_4367-1.jpg

More HUAT

Last edited by a moderator:

A Singaporean student at Nanyang Technological University (NTU) has taken to her Instagram account to speak up on a number of sexual harassment cases that happened to several female students on campus.

“We won’t say no to good views”

On Wednesday, Sept. 5, final year communications student Candy Choo (@candayye) first posted an image containing screenshots of a WhatsApp conversation between her friend, a Year 3 Sociology student whom we shall refer to as ‘Jen’ and another NTU student we shall refer to as ‘A’.

It appears the conversation took place earlier this year.

In the conversation, A told Jen that she could see her bra as her shirt was very “revealing”.

A then said she talked about it with a tutor, B, who also, according to A, had to “remind himself to keep his eyes” on Jen’s face.

https://mothership.sg/2018/09/ntu-sexual-harassment/

Those young punks are wet behind the ears. Got a good thing, keep quiet and enjoy. Tio bo? :biggrin:
I think mobile phone generation is like that huan... Everything must Instagram or Facebook .... Then they will song song...:D

I think mobile phone generation is like that huan... Everything must Instagram or Facebook .... Then they will song song...:biggrin:
Yes, also don't need to whatsapp to comment on the dressing. Just keep quiet and enjoy. :biggrin:

NTU SYT Candy Scolded For Sexually Harassing Good NTU Student By Flashing Her Bra And Breasts At Him! His Eyes Nearly Looked Down Instead Of Ahead! ...
dat women shud b punished ...

she cud haf coz dat gud student 2 bump in2 others hurting others, not 2 mention traffic jams n accidents ... wen evry1 haf 2 rook down wen dey wok or drive ...

NPNT..she ugly wear nothing also pointless,,,or rather might make ppl puke..is she a fat chick?

Cheeby young perverts, wankers and voyeurs should focus hard on their studies instead of staring at nipples and bras hoping for something to drop out! White panties or whatever also must kaypoh. Knn. NTU is not a safe place for women. The vigilante force should be out in full force to nab these harassers. Singapore women are not about to go braless in another 100 years! Lol.

You look at them, they accuses you of being a pervert, you do not look at them, they think you are a square. They might as well walk around naked.

They accuse you of being a pervert because they deem you unworthy to look at them. Women feel disgusted when undeserving men so much as glance in their direction, let alone look at their dress and cleavage.

Women are happy when I look at them because I am a successful and confident towkay. I am also quite a good looking man.

... Women are happy when I look at them because I am a successful and confident towkay. I am also quite a good looking man.
dose r fugly women whom r starved of menz rooks ... dey r gr8ful u ogle @ dem ...

They accuse you of being a pervert because they deem you unworthy to look at them. Women feel disgusted when undeserving men so much as glance in their direction, let alone look at their dress and cleavage.

Women are happy when I look at them because I am a successful and confident towkay. I am also quite a good looking man.

They are whores and you look like a customer.

if she's enraged she can always follow this courageous jap geisha's example by stripping kimono at magistrate's headquarters, showing her bare boobs, and threatening to commit seppuku for being wronged.