dun u nid 2 conserf ur energy 2 fite wif siow tien? ... :oOi .... u think I know energy to fight ah ??
Although I am 69 years old, I still pack a punch hor !!
dun u nid 2 conserf ur energy 2 fite wif siow tien? ... :oOi .... u think I know energy to fight ah ??
Although I am 69 years old, I still pack a punch hor !!
dun u nid 2 conserf ur energy 2 fite wif siow tien? ... :o
A disempowered generation?
By Rachel Lin
He said he was reflecting a sentiment held by many of his men in the SAF, who had to compete with foreigners for jobs. 'I feel that there is a dilution of the Singapore spirit in youth... We don't really feel comfortable in our country any more.'
Mr Goh's reply was one of deep concern. 'This is one early sign of danger... If this is happening, it is very serious.'
He asked Mr Lim why he felt disconnected.
Goh Chok Tong is the epitome of tragic irony. By asking why the student is disconnected, it only betrays how Goh himself is hopelessly disconnected.
A disempowered generation?
By Rachel Lin
'If that is prevalent among young people over here, we've got a real problem,' SM Goh said. 'If the majority feel they don't belong here, then we have a fundamental problem. Then I would ask myself: What am I doing here? Why should I be working for people who don't feel they belong over here?'
Knn why they only know how to use laborers to compare. The fucking gov is skirting the issue. They know who are these group of "foreign trash" the people are discontented about. Who gives a shit about importing cheap bangalas or prc to do the menial jobs. They are more then welcum to be road sweepers and construction workers. The people are talking about foreign trash in the white collar industries. Is woody that stupid??
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Wooden Goh can go fuck himself. :oIo:
I am defending US property when kana post to defence esso mobile during reservist.. cheap security
I am bullet proof vest for ah neh/ bangla .. cheap bullet prooof vest
I am protect LKY and his clam property and wealth.. cheapo idiots.
This is typical PAP cheap way of having a dialogue with Singaporeans. The PAPies will change the agenda, change the scenario and fit their answers onto a scenario that doesn't exist or is very different from what is reality.
Then the media prostitutes at SPH and Mediacorpse will come and make things even more confusing by adding propaganda information.
'My brother got engaged, but lost his engagement because he could not afford an HDB flat,' Mr Lim countered.