• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NTU lecturer is secret chief of Loan Shark!

matamafia

Elite Scum!

:oIo:

http://zaobao.com/sp/sp100919_008.shtml

“阿窿头”理工学院讲师被控

(2010-09-19)

● 陈锦柏

在理工学院担任兼职讲师,暗地里却当上非法放贷集团首脑,同时也涉嫌教唆另两人当起大耳窿的男子,被警方逮捕后,昨天被控上法庭。

被告李金福(51岁)面对一项触犯放贷人法令的控状,指他从去年9月至今年8月之间,教唆辜德英(41岁,洋名亚当)及何胜裕(洋名杰夫),进行非法放贷活动。

……

it's poly lecturer, actually, he quite sud!

Elite Scum!

:oIo:

http://zaobao.com/sp/sp100919_008.shtml

“阿窿头”理工学院讲师被控

(2010-09-19)

● 陈锦柏

在理工学院担任兼职讲师,暗地里却当上非法放贷集团首脑,同时也涉嫌教唆另两人当起大耳窿的男子,被警方逮捕后,昨天被控上法庭。

被告李金福(51岁)面对一项触犯放贷人法令的控状,指他从去年9月至今年8月之间,教唆辜德英(41岁,洋名亚当)及何胜裕(洋名杰夫),进行非法放贷活动。

……

I am curious to know what sub he teach....

Banking and Finance??

Why only little details about the case ?

Loan shark chief kena caught should be more juicy reports ...

Why only little details about the case ?

Loan shark chief kena caught should be more juicy reports ...

He's only the fall guy small boss....... level 3 only...... above him got another 2 levels of big & bigger "Bosses". :mad:

I am curious to know what sub he teach....

Banking and Finance??

He should be teaching subject of HDB Flat re-Painting, or Credit Collection.

You are student? Want to pass his exam? Must go and do his PROJECTS to throw paint and paste Ah Loong notes, until debts are paid then you will pass.

:D

Ah Loong Ring-Leader is lecturer! lon pray pray hor!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_580129.html

Singapore
Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Sep 18, 2010
Part-time poly lecturer held

A 51-YEAR-OLD part-time polytechnic lecturer, believed to be the leader of a loan-shark syndicate, has been arrested.

The man was nabbed on Thursday in an operation carried out by officers from the Bedok Police Division and the Criminal Investigation Department.

Also caught was a 41-year-old man, believed to be a leader of the illegal moneylending syndicate.

Police said the arrests were made after two weeks of intensive intelligence gathering and investigation by officers.

Items such as cash, several mobile phones, laptops, USB thumb drives, ATM cards, bank books and notebooks with debtors' records were seized in the operation.

Preliminary investigations showed that the illegal moneylending syndicate had about 200 debtors.

MAVIS TOH