• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSman Man Forced to Resign from Bank Due to ICT. What Are You Defending?

hi guys! let me be the first! especially to Mr Lim Ek Kwang, er hum!

WHO THE FUCK DID YOU VOTE FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aiyoh! Don't be so harsh lah! Despite the 60.1% that voted for PAP, these are the percentage in constituency that has opposition team contending for the seat, and that was only how many wards? I would safely say that well over 80% of Sinkies never know what a voting form looks like let alone putting their vote in! Only Singapore has a "no documentation walkover" not seen in any other democratic constitution lah!

MINDEF mentality still think that NSmen defers their ICT to siam trainings, chao keng! Our sales target remains the same even though we go in for a 3 week ICT. That is why MINDEF allow us to bring laptop, smart phone into camps, so that we can work and train at the same time!

hi guys! let me be the first! especially to Mr Lim Ek Kwang, er hum!

WHO THE FUCK DID YOU VOTE FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. bro, good one!
2. can you highlight the "who did you voted for" in red too.
3. well, some sheep are blind mah!

I deferred many times before and no problem leh.
I don't believe this man's story.

1. hahaha!
2. some bitch/cunt doing the national service & reserves duties.
3. isn't this some joke or what?
4. instead of carrying guns & rifles.
5. i am pretty sure you carried more than that!
6. :D

National Service is a priviledge, not a sacrifice my frens. Why you want to complain?

It doesn't matter my fren. why you complain?
Ask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country my fren.

care to share what have you done for your cuntry?

Finish my NS fully, proud of it and never ever complained. What have you done?

konglanjiaowei.jpg

Its true my fren. My business was affected many times because of NS but never ever complained.
What have you done for Singapore my fren?

simi business? sell your kar cheng at changi village carpark?

fuck-off.jpg

What's losing some business for the sake of our nation? No problem bro.

At this point, I was advised by
my line manager that I should tender my resignation.....

He was not "forced" to resign. TS subject title is wrong but Mr Lim Ek Kwang is the bigger fool for listening to the line manager.

Based on what he wrote, he didn't fulfil the 3rd rule of the guideline. His ICT was 7 days exactly, not "more than 7 days".

He also did not fulfil the 1st guideline. Mr Lim joined in March and ICT is in October, ie more than 6 months later, like that how to get deferment. He started running sales in June so by October would have "tried" sales for 4 months and passed 1Q of review. 7 days ICT especially low key should not have an impact to any good sales manager.

Most likely he was doing badly and chickened out using the ICT as an excuse. Idiot.....

TUA KANG YAO SIU RON RON! You open cheque for the bra basah ah pek oredi or not!

why we have the long 10 years reservist cycle?

think Singapore reservist cycle is the 2nd longest in world after Israel. Taiwan quite short. South Korea?

What 10 years? I served up to the age of 50.

National Service is a priviledge, not a sacrifice my frens. Why you want to complain?

If it such a fucking privilege, then why did your Current President TONY TAN got to make sure his son siam NS or else does the stint in civilian MODE? LOL