• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSman Man Forced to Resign from Bank Due to ICT. What Are You Defending?

all these RM are scumbags, they just want to make profits at other ppl cost and misery. Many retirees lost their life saving buying the Leman bro products from them, I have no sympathy for this guy who lost his job.

hi guys! let me be the first! especially to Mr Lim Ek Kwang, er hum!

WHO THE FUCK DID YOU VOTE FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What the F@#$@#K was he thinking when he voted?:p . Come 2015, more goodies coming his way...he will forget !! ( 2015 is SINgapore 50th Anniversary)!!

@ Mr Lim Ek Kwang

If you had voted for PAP at GE2011, please don't whine now! It's your just desserts!

I was about to ask the same question. You guys beat me to it.

While local Sickapoorean loose their jobs, Papaya has influx to Foreign Trash to take over Sickaporean jobs,

Foreign Trash need not go for National Service, whilst locals have to sacrifice 2-3 years after they finished school,

Well done Papaya!! hope you be finished when comes 2016 erection!! no more vigra for you!

I deferred many times before and no problem leh.
I don't believe this man's story.

Maybe from Notable familee.
National service outdated. Better fight with a fully trained full time and enthusiastic smaller army than a huge army of reluctance.

Chances are that the fellow screwed up way before the reservist. He was not telling the whole story.

Brainwashing Time

If you ask me that, Id say it didnt made a difference whom i voted for. Sinkees already brainwashed liao, especially employers.

Time for MORE brainwashing. I hope you loyalty points will increase to the fascists' expectations after watching it.

[video=youtube;iSGDfGTflVA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSGDfGTflVA[/video]

No, one boss of a car repair shop also felt difficult to support Sinkies because of NS and CPF. Yes, he wanted to do it for his countrymen but he too felt the uphill task to even keep them (frequent disruption like long ICTs, IPPT, RTs). He still maintained a ratio to prevent too many M'sians coming here to steal their jobs. NS is one big screw for the guys here.

You must work for a fascist's dept like LTA, SingTech, etc.

No, one boss of a car repair shop also felt difficult to support Sinkies because of NS and CPF. Yes, he wanted to do it for his countrymen but he too felt the uphill task to even keep them (frequent disruption like long ICTs, IPPT, RTs). He still maintained a ratio to prevent too many M'sians coming here to steal their jobs. NS is one big screw for the guys here.

yes bro, last time when i just quit from spf many yrs back. went interview for new jobs, got 1 boss very happy and asked me" u regular police before izzitt? quit liao no need reservist one right???" i told him need too. he asked izzit the same as army, i said yah. his face immediately sian jik bhua, at last never get the job! KNNBCCB!!!

Never worked for govt or GLC la. Work for local company mostly. They don't have problem with my NS and army no problem with my disruptions.
If legit no problem one la.
I just don't believe this guy's story. He never showed us his company letter

BTW, my LTA fren cannot get deferment for overseas training. But new job sure can one.

Mr Lim Ek Kwang, you're such an idiot.

Just in process, go see a doctor, take 2 days MC and you'll be rescheduled for ICT.

Whats' the fucking point of going by the book?

And I seriously hope you voted for the 超级白.

Face it as long as u are a sinkie you are screwed. When you are young the companies don't want to emply you because you got NS reservist then when you finally finish your NS reservist they don't want you because you are too old. So...... how? Damn if you are young damn if you are old.

He is not the only one who serves reservist. Others can make it why not him? Trying to put the blame on others for his laziness?

all these RM are scumbags, they just want to make profits at other ppl cost and misery. Many retirees lost their life saving buying the Leman bro products from them, I have no sympathy for this guy who lost his job.

Before 40 years old (50 for officers), all citizen males gets screwed for disruptions due to ICT/RT...etc.

After 40 years old (50 for officers), male citizens gets screwed again for being too old to be of economic values and too expensive compared to young FT (thrash?)

Male citizens are screwed front(before) of 40 (50 for officers) and back (after) of 40 years old (50 for offiers)!

Uniquely Singapore way of treating its citizens! Furthermore, who are these reservist protecting?

You need to do NS meh? :confused:

That's a good reply, Fook Seng. :)

There are some govt policy inconsistency here. If you want to attract FTs, you have to get rid of conscripted army.
As usual, Singaporeans get screwed by PAP.

Singapore should get a professional army, complete with air-con bunks, this will provide alternative employment for the PMET taxi drivers.

why we have the long 10 years reservist cycle?

think Singapore reservist cycle is the 2nd longest in world after Israel. Taiwan quite short. South Korea?

Singapore reservists are cheap labour. And there is no worries of them turning into Matlocks anytime.

why we have the long 10 years reservist cycle?

think Singapore reservist cycle is the 2nd longest in world after Israel. Taiwan quite short. South Korea?
It is to control Sinkees lah. What can old and fat soldiers do? I cannot even do more than 2 chin up 2 years after I ROD. The logical reason is pappies want to tie up the hands of males Sinkees so make it difficult for them to choot pattern.