• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NS for PeeRs' Kids Will Scare Away Potential Citizens. Discuss.

If Ass Loon knows it's so scary, why make Sporns perform NS and allow FTrash to to cum in for a free ride? Can he elaborate what's so scary about NS? What is he taking Sporns for?

takcheksian

Sinkies are the ones who are stupid.

Who ask them to vote in PAP nonstop for every election?

If Ass Loon knows it's so scary, why make Sporns perform NS and allow FTrash to to cum in for a free ride? Can he elaborate what's so scary about NS? What is he taking Sporns for?

Nice-Gook

I puked at this.Why must locals make life comfortable for FT?...do anyone knows any other country like US,UK,Australia or Canada that puts a Foreigner's comfort at the expense of locals?

In fact the fastest route to US citizenship is thorough a stint with its armed forces.

ps07857

I puked at this.Why must locals make life comfortable for FT?...do anyone knows any other country like US,UK,Australia or Canada that puts a Foreigner's comfort at the expense of locals?

In fact the fastest route to US citizenship is thorough a stint with its armed forces.
err....
I think the quickest way (and easiest way) is via marriage in the US right?

With the war in Iraq and Afgahn, I think the worst way to become a citizen is via military.

TeeKee

Of course it's scary for him because of the Whitehorse treatments he received during his NS days and I dun think he wants prs to get the same treatment as him!

It's terrible you know makes you brain damaged to the extent of uttering mee Siam Mai hum and marry the wrong woman who easily depletes the privatized national assets within months!!!

Majulah Tom Bo lah