How come this talent ended up last.
people 'off form' lah....it's common in sports, competition....like that also you dun know
brazil also kena thrashed by Germany 7-1....how come neber see swan them..![]()
![]()
As they say.. 'The last mile is the most difficult'. No prob getting to top 10 but to be first...?
Imo, Schooling has future. Tao Li going downhill.
C'mon , give the guy a little credit. He was swimming against the Olympic champion Chad le Clos.
and did come 7th (second last) in the 50m Butterfly final! LOL!
u r having unrealistically hi expectations of sinkielanz talens n shud learn 2 accept a talenz imperfections ...How come this talent ended up last.
How come this talent ended up last.
Bro, you guys might have high expectations of Sg's athletes. Do bear in mind others are good too. Representing the country is in itself an honour, competing against the rest of the world is a different game from your average school sports day. Commonwealth Games is up there, but it still does not include U.S.A., Russia, or PRC in them yet. Anyways, for me, representing one's class on school's sports day is considered good already, I never did.