• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat NS 200 bucks in app is shit

Sustanon

there's no such thing as free money. Even hell bank notes have to be purchased with real world currency. even if you print your own, still must pay for paper, ink, and time spent designing it.
I presume these are new money being added to the current money supply hence diluting the whole money supply. In layman's term, one's money is worth lesser and lesser which is the reason why prices increase everywhere. People with savings (nominal) will have their purchasing power kena eroded the more they come up with these type of so called Quantitative Easing in the form of CDC, Climate, NS, Fucking BS Vouchers, etc.... This is much more hiong than Quantitative Easing which is done through the banks and takes months and months to see any results the PCB garhmen desire.... nowdays, they inject the inflation drug directly into the public. Sheeples will geniunely believed that the stripper is in love with him lol.... It is liken to stealing one's purchasing power without him even knowing it and still thank the robber.

Below is a prime specimen of a low intelligence sheeple I am referring to. Facts also don't know and what they know is parroting the garhmen's propaganda like a fucking useful idiot. Probably multiple shots on the PCB garbage zhams too... 4, 5 shots and beyond is not surprising though. Exactly the kind of kum gong.... 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。

uluoclO.gif

sbfuncle

What will happen to some lao peng that doesn't use smartphone?
Dont say no such lao peng becos my workplace already got a marcik holding higher post than me that doesn't know how to use a smartphone, besides making calls and WhatsApp.
She doesn't know how to use all other apps eg grab gojek etc
I have already given her warning last time that I'm considering to report her stupidity to hr.

NanoSpeed

What will happen to some lao peng that doesn't use smartphone?
Dont say no such lao peng becos my workplace already got a marcik holding higher post than me that doesn't know how to use a smartphone, besides making calls and WhatsApp.
She doesn't know how to use all other apps eg grab gojek etc
I have already given her warning last time that I'm considering to report her stupidity to hr.
If you don't know how to use, and your voucher will remain in your LifeSG until it expires.

The idea is to force everyone to use digital money.

sbfuncle

If you don't know how to use, and your voucher will remain in your LifeSG until it expires.

The idea is to force everyone to use digital money.
I think now they already pluck all the loophole and no longer can go Sheng Siong to en cash.
There is another method to topup to cpf oa, then I can withdraw. But pap doesn't allow me to topup cpf after I have already max up the topup KNN

NanoSpeed

I think now they already pluck all the loophole and no longer can go Sheng Siong to en cash.
There is another method to topup to cpf oa, then I can withdraw. But pap doesn't allow me to topup cpf after I have already max up the topup KNN
Wait for my $200 to come in first. Then I will fiddle with the app and let you know the best way.

sbfuncle

Wait for my $200 to come in first. Then I will fiddle with the app and let you know the best way.
KNN what kind of lao peng are you?
I already received mine yesterday.
IMG_20241104_123122.jpg

Actually very easy to finish using one lah.any shops that accept digital payment also can use.
Just that I dislike having to launch the app and scan etc. I never like to use digital payment but I always see people using, and in fact is slowing down the payment process KNN

NanoSpeed

View attachment 209031

Actually very easy to finish using one lah.any shops that accept digital payment also can use.
Just that I dislike having to launch the app and scan etc. I never like to use digital payment but I always see people using, and in fact is slowing down the payment process KNN
My uncle already got his. :wink:

tobelightlight

Just only $200 and u need to go through so much trouble to deal with it and so much energy to figure it out. Even start a thread on it.

Damn LOW SES LEH. And somemore cannot even tell that the govt is manipulating you to do their bidding by using money as a bait.

No wonder 97% vaccinated.. So easily being used and controlled by giving out cheap treats. Fucking hopeless.

Ralders

View attachment 209031

My uncle already got his. :wink:
I have nothing till now. Only something went wrong