You are damn stupid siahObviously you implied that by asking me to go ask leongsam
You are damn stupid siah
You don’t have one but you are one with ccb lies of me
LolAiyoh didn’t you say there is no win or lose in forum but your behavior already shows all are empty words. So you like that clever lor
Ccb Malaysians with or without cb have ccb mouth online or offline only know how to call people slut and whore to win!You have 2 and both stinks!! You filthy whore
LOL
Ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth online or offline only know how to call people slut and whore to win!
I said you are ccb with or without cb!I said you got 2 smelly cheebye. I didn't call you a slut/whore in that post. 2 smelly Cheebye of yours.
I said you are ccb with or without cb!
Wow! Ex-Husband Ex-Wife SBF Tactical Assault team. LolWe are good friends in JB of course he knows and I even said before I borrowed to use his clone as I was banned and ccb @zhihau banned his clone!
KNN my uncle think you wanted to borrow his sperm but you twist to borrow clone KNNWe are good friends in JB of course he knows and I even said before I borrowed to use his clone as I was banned and ccb @zhihau banned his clone!
Your one ccb mouth is equivalent to 100 million ccb Malaysians and Indians!You got 2 pieces, plus your mother's total 4 pieces of CCB!
Ccb lies from ccb Malaysian slutKNN my uncle think you wanted to borrow his sperm but you twist to borrow clone KNN
No he is not active at all that’s why I borrowed his inactive clone. Assault is what you ccb Malaysian doing by spinning this ccb lie.Wow! Ex-Husband Ex-Wife SBF Tactical Assault team. Lol
KNN your imaginative skill cannot escape my uncle eyes KNN borrow sperm say borrow clone. even he donate sperm also cannot stick to your cb due to hole too big will drip out immediately KNNCcb lies from ccb Malaysian slut
Ccb Malaysians so proud to use sexual harassment to win - online or offline!KNN my uncle think any male or female human on earth if know ginfreely moniker in person will
KNN your imaginative skill cannot escape my uncle eyes KNN borrow sperm say borrow clone. even he donate sperm also cannot stick to your cb due to hole too big will drip out immediately KNN
No he is not active at all that’s why I borrowed his inactive clone. Assault is what you ccb Malaysian doing by spinning this ccb lie.
Ya right tell that to yourself ah sia Kia that called insulting me as entertainment.