• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Now we have 10 opposition in parliament, what will LHL do

Lets see if WP lift the WHIP, and start asking question about Termasick!!!

Mr Lee Hsien Loong should get his AG to prosecute that racist Khan WP member and call for BE for this GRC I’m sure Sengkang will repent and feel blessed with a new PAP team.

He should chope off your dick.

Very touchy subject, Pinky and AG got to think a thousand nights b4 make decision to prosecute her. She is a Malay!!!

Hazel and Leong must help also, it’s a collective effort.

Frankly before the GE i tot of giving up WP altogether. Dont behave like an oppie party. Mcam Yes-man n agree with PAP policies. But when i looked at Raeesah biodata n the way she kana sabo in FB...àaahhh...give WP one more chance. Also dont like PAP bullying. Better buck up WP. Tidak akan 2nd chance ya.

Fuck off then. May your family get assaulted by CECA. May you be castrated.

pinky never honoured his words to fix the oppies as seems from the oppies grow from SMC to winning 1X GRC and later to 2X GRC.
Try to fix problem of too few oppies lah. Haha u misunderstand his good honorable intentions. :laugh:

1560229047221.png

Fuck off then. May your family get assaulted by CECA. May you be castrated.

Sinkieland is no longer like Singapura. The lion city i once love very much. Watever happened to sinkieland now is due to those 61% sinkies themselves. Not really the fault of MIW. Dont blame the FTs either. :rolleyes: