• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now that Najid retains the key to Putrajaya office, the first order of business is...

Re: Now that Najid retains the key to Putrajaya office, the first order of business i

Najib is sneakier...... He wont say but hes gonna do it....just wait and see....his avaricious cheebye wife Rosmah is not one who forgives easily......

Re: Now that Najid retains the key to Putrajaya office, the first order of business i

Poor Anwar will have to close shop already. Didn't he say that he'll quit politics if he doesn't win in this election? He's the most prominent and respected figure in PR and if he's not around, I don't believe the PR coalition can stand a better chance in the next election.

Last push.....people's power take to the streets.
Lets see if Malaysians got the balls like the Thais, Indos and Pinoys....

Poor Anwar will have to close shop already. Didn't he say that he'll quit politics if he doesn't win in this election? He's the most prominent and respected figure in PR and if he's not around, I don't believe the PR coalition can stand a better chance in the next election.

He said he will quit if he loses his MP seat la...... Just like what Lim Kit Siang said.......

But looks like Malaysia had chosen corruption and cronyism over egalitarianism and equality........the m&ds and indians deserve their fate .....and the pap can sleep easy now because malaysia will not be a superpower or overshadow this country with its success and more importantly.....the pap can continue to be the private bankers for all tha dirtycash thats flowing out of their country to here!! Shiok..... Talk about having it good.....

Seriousl doubt it brother.... The chinese in malaysia dont like bloodshed and the malays wont wanna quarrel with umno's brand of racial politics anyway.... Like the 60.1 nobody did it to them..... They just simply did it to themselves.....

Yeah. I was hoping Pk win so we can send the m&ds back to where they came from. But too bad now. Have to deal w m&ds working in singkieland

He said he will quit if he loses his MP seat la...... Just like what Lim Kit Siang said.......

But looks like Malaysia had chosen corruption and cronyism over egalitarianism and equality........the m&ds and indians deserve their fate .....and the pap can sleep easy now because malaysia will not be a superpower or overshadow this country with its success and more importantly.....the pap can continue to be the private bankers for all tha dirtycash thats flowing out of their country to here!! Shiok..... Talk about having it good.....

Good morning Tony

(joking la please don't zap me)

First task of course is to fix Anwar lah...

They will do something to the "tsunami among the Chinese community" and it will be soon, very soon.

after seeing the malaysia election, i kind of look down on the mats there. really low life...

Hah just as I have said no change BN sill in control all just wayang wayang. Business as usual, partys over.

Malaysian will always have the ball, if not two, at least one. Sinkie is ball-less, a known fact. Otherwise you won't have a foreign trash hosting "return to sexy island" in CNA to lecture Sinkies.

Ship more Malays to Johor and dilute the Chinese majority.

lianbeng thought he should take revenge on those who are against him? :rolleyes: pay back time!

What do you think of Mat govt now..

So sinkies, your northen neighbour displays one of the lowest form of human behaviour which even animals looks class when standing next to them.

do you feel the same way looking at them as before? i mean is there a new low when you view them.. now i kind of look down on them. They seems to be a piece of lowest form of filth among all the filth.

Najib is sneakier...... He wont say but hes gonna do it....just wait and see....his avaricious cheebye wife Rosmah is not one who forgives easily......

Malaysia-Elections_Crav_opt.jpg

This one....Rosmah Mansur on his right. I watched CNA coverage last night after BN won simple majority to form govt and I noticed this woman was smirking at Najib and frowning and staring at him, as if she's his boss, when he was making his speech. Yeah, from my observation, this woman is EVIL.

I never see you taking to the streets when PAP won the last election. NATO!

Re: What do you think of Mat govt now..

sama sama, lasup!

Re: What do you think of Mat govt now..

U infact are d lowest. PC hero. How many countries in SEA can be said to be more advance in form of economic, infrastructure n govt than them??