Pui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb open leg leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bully keep smearing and harassing my mentor non stop Pui!enough to go Mayfair call chicken?
Mayfair London leh... where got harassPui your Cantonese whore mother phua cb open leg leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bully keep smearing and harassing my mentor non stop Pui!
This one for you if you are so desperate to relieve yourself:Mayfair London leh... where got harass
I 先想后做KNN money hasn't even come in yet already thinking of where to spend.
Good financial planning mahKNN money hasn't even come in yet already thinking of where to spend.
u mus b beri on the bo during ur ns days.. tats y they pay u firstReceived already
@k1976 already withdrew the money and spent it on 中国推拿。私密保养
Good financial planning mah
No leh, I spent on atas food:View attachment 208895
wah.................got Unicorn meat ah ?
got Kraken meat boh ?
What is five zero high handsView attachment 209087
Best meat for five zero high hands
It a cipher code for 5time hj zero cum in mouth.What is five zero high hands
I will max the S$200 by buying products from Courts so that I can get extra $20 off the price. Or Popular Bookstore which offers a $5 return voucher for every $30 spent.Sgd200 can be exchanged to 600 ringgit and you can buy many boxes of medications from JB
Bro 2025 school textbook seasonsI will max the S$200 by buying products from Courts so that I can get extra $20 off the price. Or Popular Bookstore which offers a $5 return voucher for every $30 spent.
It's not relevant to me. Popular sells mobile phones and Bluetooth speakers.Bro 2025 school textbook seasons
Yesterday 自认凤凰 took the screenshot of your erotic Chinese poemI will max the S$200 by buying products from Courts so that I can get extra $20 off the price. Or Popular Bookstore which offers a $5 return voucher for every $30 spent.