• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not Understand Gahmen

annexa

You see, this very confusing.

A few weeks ago, Tharman the ministar say in 10 years up our salaries by 20%. Then 2 days ago, PeeAm say employers should not up our pay too much. Then yesterday, the MAS say the inflation will go up.

What the cock? If not up our pay when they know inflation will go up, is fuck our backside? And at the same time PeeAm tell us he need 100,000 foreign trash? So who is talking whose cock? Tharman contradict PeeAm or PeeAm contradict Tharman? Swiss Standard of Living. I can feel it in my bones! So fucking chilling!

A few weeks ago, Tharman the ministar say in 10 years up our salaries by 20%. Then 2 days ago, PeeAm say employers should not up our pay too much. Then yesterday, the MAS say the inflation will go up.

wahlaneh...
obviously tharman never get pm lee's approval to up our salary mah.
lee hsien loong was chief of MAS b4 u know? dun bluff him lah.

... So who is talking whose cock? Tharman contradict PeeAm or PeeAm contradict Tharman? ...
dunno leh ...

1 can say dun galanti u in ze morning, den @ nite say galanti u ... ze other can say ze poor have 2 spend mor moni 2 help demselves ... :o

What the cock? If not up our pay when they know inflation will go up, is fuck our backside? And at the same time PeeAm tell us he need 100,000 foreign trash? So who is talking whose cock? Tharman contradict PeeAm or PeeAm contradict Tharman? Swiss Standard of Living. I can feel it in my bones! So fucking chilling!

20% is a goal (like Goal 2010 that never materialized)

100K FT and depression of local wages is a reality that fucks sinkies

So clear, also don't understand? :o

wahlaneh...
obviously tharman never get pm lee's approval to up our salary mah.
lee hsien loong was chief of MAS b4 u know? dun bluff him lah.

Obviously, Tharman is talking about ministerial salary, not commoner salary.

Ministerial salary = We need to keep increasing it to attract talent and avoid corruption.

Commoner salary = We neeed to keep decreasing it to stay competitive.

Obviously, Tharman is talking about ministerial salary, not commoner salary.

Ministerial salary = We need to keep increasing it to attract talent and avoid corruption.

Commoner salary = We neeed to keep decreasing it to stay competitive.

wahlaneh...
that makes more $en$e liao.:D

dey love to slap themselves.

cuz no matter hw bullshit or contradicting dey are, the 66% is still there.
the 66% loves to hear lies.:oIo:

I'll be really worried if you understand the doings of lky's son's govt, which also means that you are on the right path- being confused.

u guys still dont get it?

maybe the older generation does....
dont u know pappies are world famous for saying one thing and doing another thing?

u guys still dont get it?

maybe the older generation does....
dont u know pappies are world famous for saying one thing and doing another thing?
Many in the older generation don't get it.

Very simple to understand.

Tharman wants to make people happy by saying up pay.
PM try to stop inflation by reducing peasants pay, so say
employer should not up peasant pay too much.
MAS come out to support by saying inflation higher, to justify
cannot up peasant pay too much.

If it still sounds confusing, can summarize in one sentence.

YOU DIE IS YOUR BUSINESS

It's very easy to understand.
When they talk about swiss standard of living, more good years, world class facilities, better pay and benefits, it's for them and their families.
When they talk about belt tightening, higher costs and inflation, integrating with foreigners, higher productivity, it's for the rest of us.
It's very simple actually.

So I thinking, maybe not confusing. 20% increase in pay for us over 10 years. Compounded annual increment. Every year is less than 1% increase! KNN get fuck again!

You are not expected to understand but are expected to follow blindly whatever bullshit they announced. I thought you guys as a Sinkaporeans are educated with such unique ability.