• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not only is PAP driving Stinkapore closer to India with CECA, but also militarily

Our poor NS men will spend the whole exercise down with diarrhea
Usually after exercise. And this is not a joke. Almost all get diarrhea. This is not in papers. Just like in the old days, alot of NS boys got VD in ROC, because cheap SAF issued condoms broke easily.

With Taiwan going back to China and South Korea/Japan free to pursue their own fates, Sinkapore will be far more valuable being an American outpost here than another Chinese one.

Just have to pretend to be the autistic little boy in front of both giants. At least Australia will be our closest military ally.

Once in a while get our terrexes kenna seized by China lor...

But India will be another useless partner. Their own navy and airforce are at least 20 years behind China's

The only feasible defense posture for singapore is neutrality.

I think this part is pretty moot. The high tech stuff like the fighters and stealth frigates, and subs, etc. will never be allowed to go to China for exercise by the manufacturing countries. Currently, SAF has many unofficial high level exchange with the PLA. U read the recent scandal where the SAF pay for english lessons for PLA officers who are on exchange here. They have access to our bases, weapons, manuals etc. I am sure their hackers have already gone into the MINDEATH data base and access whatever they want. The Terrex has already been stripped bare for them. Plus so many PRC shitizens working in ST, and other defence related companies. If they want to know the performance of the Leopard AMAPs applique armour, I think they already found it out. I think the technology level that the SAF has is known to the Chinese quite well.
Ah Tiong has no regard for our technology.
But Ah Tiong has stolen western technology through the AStar research institutes.

Mr. OC, PAP is a spy for China, where got time to train in a flithy dirty non-industrialized India to cheong there. ah neh smelly curry cunts not SAF scholars favourite pass time.

SAF is there becos US CIA forced them to if not trade war with US, tio boh...

Yeah, I don't even know where they go for R & R. New Delhi is too far away. Go to Agra? Lucknow? Maybe stay in Jhansi, and fuck Indian whores there? Our NS boys going to exposed to Indian cheebye there. If the food doesn't get them, the whores will. LOL.

SAF will need to provide hardship allowance for those posted to India.
their food is healthy and great for you. naan, lice, curry and vege.
1574898534151.png

Mr. OC, PAP is a spy for China, where got time to train in a flithy dirty non-industrialized India to cheong there. ah neh smelly curry cunts not SAF scholars favourite pass time.

KNS, u ever do NS or not. why u so blur fuck? There is an unwritten rule that after rigorous overseas exercise with weeks of hardship, NS men are allowed to cheong on their R & R to relieve stress. In fact, this is the main motivation for many going to Exercise Starlight or Thailand for training. The exception in my days was Brunei, since that is a muslim country and u cannot cheong hijab charbors there after Temburong. The attraction for NS boys is that whores in these cuntry like Thailand and India are cheap. In any case, a lot of Indians in SAF armour, they sure will bring chinese NS boys as their kakis if they are allowed to cheong in India. Just like chinese NS bring Indians along when they cheong in Taipeh. Scholars don't cheong lah, unless maybe its a high SES Desi girl.

Brunei Chinese go cheong in Serria, down south cross river to Sarawak border.

Wah lan... SAF no recce first where to cheong...

KNS, u ever do NS or not. why u so blur fuck? There is an unwritten rule that after rigorous overseas exercise with weeks of hardship, NS men are allowed to cheong on their R & R to relieve stress. In fact, this is the main motivation for many going to Exercise Starlight or Thailand for training. The exception in my days was Brunei, since that is a muslim country and u cannot cheong hijab charbors there after Temburong. The attraction for NS boys is that whores in these cuntry like Thailand and India are cheap. In any case, a lot of Indians in SAF armour, they sure will bring chinese NS boys as their kakis if they are allowed to cheong in India. Just like chinese NS bring Indians along when they cheong in Taipeh. Scholars don't cheong lah, unless maybe its a high SES Desi girl.

More... my mother was invited to India to see Brahmin tomb man call Buddha.

Sone recommend gov for BCG injection, cholera injection, diarrhea injection all in 5 types.

Wtf is this place... even lose to Brunei much cleaner...

Prove that this chao ah neh Brahmin who sit under banyan tree all day who state the obvious to the poor, and the rich he asked for donation is a fake dirty Brahmin too.

And also anti diarrhea pills.

Brunei Chinese go cheong in Serria, down south cross river to Sarawak border.

Wah lan... SAF no recce first where to cheong...

U really have never done NS, right? Are u fucking stupid? U telling me that the SAF will allow an entire infantry battalion or armour regiment to dress in civvies and leave Brunei, and go into another country to fuck? The Malaysians will think they are invaded.

No. not correct.

U really have never done NS, right? Are u fucking stupid? U telling me that the SAF will allow an entire infantry battalion or armour regiment to dress in civvies and leave Brunei, and go into another country to fuck? The Malaysians will think they are invaded.
Time is precious. why waste it talking to idiots?

Then u are a fucked scholar. Special arrangement. I dont hv to chop passport, just go... blur like sotong... stupid OC idiot.