• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not blue pill.. but laughter's best medicine

Wayne Piew

1582777959524.png

Wayne Piew

Don't Know Why Leh...
Someone said: PAP is the only "Don't Know" Government in the World...
We have deep reserves, but Don't Know how much we have!
We don't need to wear masks, but don't Know why other countries ask their citizens to.
We are 3400km from Wuhan, but Don't Know why we have so many Corona Virus cases
We spend over $10 billion annually on our defense, but Don't Know who is the enemy!
We own our HDB flats, but Don't Know why we must give it back?
We pay our politicians millions of $ but Don't Know why life is getting harder
We have an Indian President, but Don't Know why she is called Malay?
We work hard for our retirement, but Don't Know why we cannot get all our CPF
We have zero population growth, but Don't Know why we keep building new flats and MRT stations
We want Swiss standard but Don't Know why we import PRC citizens and not Swiss citizens!