• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nose stuck and cannot breathe when I lie flat. How to sleep tonight?

Are u vaxxed? I'm not, and I also kena Covid earlier this year. Just a slight throat irritation that's all. Turned negative in 3 days. No big deal.
2 jabs only. I stopped at 2. My first infection in July no symptoms at all. This is my second infection.

When I have sinus or when my nose is stuck, I will eat very spicy food at warm temperature in food court, and then blow my nose.

will be cleared for the rest of the day.
This morning I lfinally lost my sense of smell after 4 days of positive testing. No more block nose but still positive with a faint T line on test kit :biggrin:

knn.... have one to standby....knn.
Just be sure to spray up your nose, donch gong gong spray up your arse hor.

20221006_082059.jpg

20221006_082113.jpg

ask your chick to wear some fragrance from bodyshop and test if you smell anything on her tits.

Ask Ginfreely to pass him her panty to sniff. His blocked nose will clear instantly and all Covid virus will flee for their lives.

We can also breath from our butt-hole with the appropriate diet.
Sounds crazy but it could be true after fasting and Total clearance of bowel. Our butt hole has a connection to large intestine to small intestine to stomach to esophagus and finally to our ent. During emergency it could possibly be the last option to get O2 .

1) Tell that filthy chinese neighbour to stop " wok hei" which probably caused those lard booger lumps in the nose.
2) you could be mildly asthmatic in which case you need to snort steroid ( anti histsmine) up the nose. Will need a prescription,