• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No racist comments allowed!

KNN is commendation allowed KNN these nehs are different from the cbp nehs KNN they contribute to sg and did not steal lunch from sinkie and best they are kind to old sinkies e.g. giving up seats in mrt, offering umbrella to my uncle during raining days without any suspicion on whether will he return them later KNN

Eh u guys talk cock la. What's the difference between the races of the motorcyclists?

All motorcyclists do that shit whereby they try to squeeze in between cars and move. But the problem is some of these assholes go very fast.

JHK motorbike license are highly dubious....in fact,most if not all ,are attained via kopi money. these reckless nuisance JHK motor siao getting into all sorts of accidents, injuries (fatalities) , damages to other road vehicles, inconvenience to road users, rescue services, ambulances resources..(funded by SG tax payers).. ..these folks must be made to pay back every single cent incurred ! wish I could run them over and leave these "rempits" for dead with a 10wheeler truck!

I am not surprise to see somebody crashing into the back of a vehicle which stopped on the fast lane.even if there us a queue in front.

We are the only first world nation that allows passengers to ride in an open lorry.

So much attention on seat belts by the Police crack down on cars but fuck care on back of lorries where is is far more dangerous. No insurance will cover any injuries sustained as a result of this.