• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No prize for guessing who are the queue cutters and whose car break down on the road. All regular happenings on mudland roads.

need to have a notary stamp & notarised S as well....
No need because I am stating general facts. No need to argue. Go read the living in Jb thread. I am definitely not the one and only one that said it before on their blatant queue cutting behaviour at causeway.

a lesson for sinkies to learn from this thread...
dun pretend to act high class when you're a cheap charlee
like a leopard, a slut will never change her spots...
so the next time you see a siao slut.. just tell her ....GGDF..:geek:
What a perfect example of another low class m&d habit to call people slut from KT Latha to you. Go give dog fuck is your filthy m&d family and filthy Indians harassing me.

They work in singkieland may. N hold high post with high pay mah
Ya exactly their pay can afford Spore plate cars. The problem is when they drive these cars back to hometown and started speeding, queue cutting, throw rubbish out from car etc, their fellow m&ds fingers will point not at themselves but Sporean.

Jiuhukia cars are the most suspectible to breakdown and emitting toxic substances compared to Singapore cars.

Singapore cars are expensive, bigger and highly price there fore well maintained.
Ya either m&ds don’t do car maintenance or their standard of car maintenance is poor and that’s why very common that their cars breakdown everywhere on the road.

No I am also a scrimper and saver but I don’t save on car maintenance.
The problem is I pay for car maintenance but they also can’t spot problems for me like car battery low, belt spoil whatever. Another m&d universal issue, pay them not that little but get little quality work/service. Just like their mobile network!

No need because I am stating general facts. No need to argue. Go read the living in Jb thread. I am definitely not the one and only one that said it before on their blatant queue cutting behaviour at causeway.
Only slow clumsy and stupid drivers have their queue cut unwillingly. I'm watching them.

No need because I am stating general facts. No need to argue.......
no wonder kt latha and so many here call you a SLUT and BIG CANNON. ... and you dare not sue them.... bcos all these are also general facts....

Only slow clumsy and stupid drivers have their queue cut unwillingly. I'm watching them.
You sound exactly like your fellow Malaysian cheap Charlie thief in my other thread today calling stealing other people income your RIGHT.

no wonder kt latha and so many here call you a SLUT and BIG CANNON. ... and you dare not sue them.... bcos all these are also general facts....
No that’s another ccb lie by you ccb Malaysian thief. It’s not I dare not sue KT Latha but I never thought of suing KT latha ten years ago. Only when you filthy Indians and ccb Malaysian sons of whores used her ccb lies to justify your theft of my photos then i went report police and they told me it’s a civil matter but difficult to sue by now so I do the reverse like what Trump victims did and let LJ Mccully and KT Latha sue me instead but THEY DARE NOT sue me.

Ya exactly their pay can afford Spore plate cars. The problem is when they drive these cars back to hometown and started speeding, queue cutting, throw rubbish out from car etc, their fellow m&ds fingers will point not at themselves but Sporean.
See everyone? One ccb Malaysian son of whore @hollowman just called queue cutting is being smart and other people stupid to get cut queue. Be it queue cutting or cheap Charlie pay takeaway price eat at restaurant practice, It’s the same barbarian attitude that shows up in all aspects of their lives indeed.

Just read and observe carefully you will see the same justifications for anything bad including stealing slandering and harassing: they called it being smart and it’s their right!

When they know it in their heart that it is called inconsiderate, unethical and dishonest as what their fellow Malaysians called them for being stolen income for their cheap Charlie way.

You sound exactly like your fellow Malaysian cheap Charlie thief in my other thread today calling stealing other people income your RIGHT.
I have requested for the adminitsrator of this forum to restrict you to post on this forum . I'm watching it.

Heaven is watching you ccb m&d rats for me. Unrepentant barbarian thieves slanderers. Pui!

Hey coward m&d rat bully, why am I a porn star?
Steal people photos then call people porn star. How shameless can ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores be? Hey post my stolen photos here ok if you want to open your ccb Malaysian ccb mouth to call me porn star. Pui!