• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No prize for guessing who are the queue cutters and whose car break down on the road. All regular happenings on mudland roads.

F8F713C1-CEB7-4D5A-8894-53C59B53CFFD.jpeg

Oh should be car breakdown on causeway - not road - causing jam.

No need to check. One look can tell from the low class m&d habits.
you may be right. one look and you know the chee bye face of jiuhubor. plus bad teeth and pointing fingers.
1545335572528.png

and easily recognizable lanjiao faces of jiuhukias.
1545335711481.png

a lesson for sinkies to learn from this thread...
dun pretend to act high class when you're a cheap charlee
like a leopard, a slut will never change her spots...
so the next time you see a siao slut.. just tell her ....GGDF..:geek:

Is there any difference between a jiu hu chinese and sinkie chibese? Both are mainly hokkiens with a sprinkling of cantonese, hakkas, teow choos and foo chows.

Jiuhukia cars are the most suspectible to breakdown and emitting toxic substances compared to Singapore cars.

Singapore cars are expensive, bigger and highly price there fore well maintained.

you may be right. one look and you know the chee bye face of jiuhubor. plus bad teeth and pointing fingers.
View attachment 50564
and easily recognizable lanjiao faces of jiuhukias.
View attachment 50565
Hey don’t anyhow accuse me to be as shallow as you. I say one look at their low class m&d habit of queue cutting and car breakdown everywhere due to no maintenance. I didn’t slander them ok. Facts are facts.