• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No more Boeing planes for China

Yes Chicons land will win the trade war...

It's a renown fact that China Observer is Trump's mouthpiece to spread Trump's propaganda. Go ahead and believe them if you want. Nobody is stopping you to do so. You have your own prerogative. Both countries will suffer from this trade tariff dispute.

Definitely. All parts comes from all Over the world and now those parts must pay a hefty tariff.it is not the supplier that pays the tariffs. It's the buyer, which means US factories and businesses. Money is being sucked out of the business to pay tariff to gomen, who then use the money not for productive purpose, but to create mayhem and disorder worldwide in the form of war, sanctions and threats.
Those Trumptard Minions in this forum will still believe in Trump and insist that it is the Sellers that pay the tariffs. If true, why are the US consumers now stocking up in anticipation of price increases due to Trump's additional tariffs? Anyway, Trumptard Minions will believe Trump and worship him like their Gods.

At the end of the day, both sides will suffer. It's only a matter of who will suffer more. Nobody likes to pay more for the same item if possible. Trumptard Minions here are no different. Otherwise, they won't kpkb about HDB price increases in this forum and claim the PAPies to be the root cause of this. They are losers because on 04 May 2025, you'll still see the PAPies winning at least 65% of the mandate and what can they do about it? They can only whine away like a dog with its tail between its 2 hind legs. I always love to see the wishes and dreams of these Trumptard Minions being shattered after every election. This process will be repeated again every 4 or 5 years.