• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No horse run. PAP to bribe Sinkies to vote PAP.

After the next Erection... the pap will take back with interest....rinse, repeat since forever
10528EAB-C0F3-4AAC-8DAE-D61D72890466.jpeg

No need to wait…..now already taking back liao

If you treasure your health, skip it. Especially for elderly folks who nned to watch what they eat.
Old Ah Fok must eat more, then nation will have make more space to welcome MORE Talents from Jiuhu mah

Jiuhu should be your last concerns. Tharman is in CECA land to sign more manpower deals.
Next Chinese New Year, got ah neh to leeplace all Cina Peepur Liao….

Who are the core group supporters for Pineapple?
U know I know leh….all the new converts

For a 'senior minister' Pinky sure is rather active. It's as though he is encroaching Lawrence's job scope. :biggrin:

"The government will walk with you...."

But if you trip and fall, that's your own fucking problem.

Next Chinese New Year, got ah neh to leeplace all Cina Peepur Liao….

Who are the core group supporters for Pineapple?
U know I know leh….all the new converts
you see during the PE ....all at Taman Jurong were screaming...ONG LAI ONG LAI.............

For a 'senior minister' Pinky sure is rather active. It's as though he is encroaching Lawrence's job scope. :biggrin:
Each passing GE, you can surely identify several vulnerable constituencies. those who scored below 55%. or 60%.
but typical sinkiporeans....no guts, no balls, no brains to permanently end the PAP's domination in parliament.

sinkiporeans....no brains, no balls, no guts, no money, no jobs, no future.