Body good but face not my type. Nose too big
This one not ah lian. This one is sow.This is singapore pap's version
KNN it looks like our taste similar KNNView attachment 60690
KNN you are spot on again KNN especially this picture with that smurch look and cla she knew is cumming KNN
This one not ah lian. This one is sow.
KNN look like inprovised by product of cat100 under rated girl girl 20 yrs ago KNNlooks like a hokkien huay.
This type is just good for bringing out to meet friends and party and socialize.
Other then that, i think nothing more beneficial.
Petrol consumption extreme high imho
.This one super chio
Hokay, I pass. You can have her.
if can Makan,
dont waste.
if can pump full tank,
dont auto stop.
.Hokay, I pass. You can have her
I think I am in love
Her titties given way to gravity.. so young?View attachment 60693
KNN disappointing swim wear hide the precious part KNN
KNN soft and tender is like that mah KNN sai sai lup yongyi sek KNNHer titties given way to gravity.. so young?
bro, have titties better than no titties. And hers are real!Her titties given way to gravity.. so young?