That's the psychology of cheonging lah. Forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest.These so called cheongsters all don’t dare to go for covid checks cos they scared their families find out. Haha… knn really deserve it if they kena covid
ktv - kena tiok vd.Never a big fan of KTV. always find it rather unhygienic. look like i m rite all along
There's an audio clip circulating on WhatsApp that claims many infected are car dealers.
You forget the Geylang oneThe Health Ministry (MOH) is investigating Covid-19 infections among a group of Vietnamese social hostesses who had frequented KTV lounges or clubs now operating as food and beverage outlets. It added that it will extend free Covid-19 testing to members of the public who visited the three outlets, any similar lounges or clubs operating as food and beverage outlets, as well as those who interacted with the Vietnamese social hostesses in any setting between June 29 and Monday.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ting-for-those-who-interacted-with-vietnamese
Club De Zara - Textile Centre
Club Dolce - Balestier Point
Supreme KTV - Far East Shopping Centre
Empress KTV - Tanglin Shopping Centre
Wu Bistro - Golden Mile Complex
Terminal 10 - Clarke Quay
One Exclusive - 114 Middle Road
Level 9 - 114 Middle Road
Club M - 114 Middle Road
Here is the wild fire chartMyanmar n viet getting worse in covid from my colleagurs,now sprrading like wild fire everywhere ,think sg is next
Actually people from all walks of life visits KTV, not just car dealers, eg. SME towkays like @JohnTan , army regulars, bankers, insurance agents, property agents, etc.
Zara KTV is very popular among local bankers. Last night, local property agencies and banks' BCP (Business continuity planning) units sent circulars to ask staff who visited "ANY" KTVs to take swap tests & self quarantine.
MY UNCLES told me that many RC uncles like to go there. Could you please tip off to your bosses and instructing RC members to do swab testI don't visit KTVs. But I don't mind having good satay.
MY UNCLES told me that many RC uncles like to go there. Could you please tip off to your bosses and instructing RC members to do swab test
Did they hold the satay and eat by themselves or somebody feed them? hands free satay ?Why do we need to do swab test when all we did was to have satay?