I strongly recommend Nicole to come Siam Lor and relax one corner instead of fighting for ungrateful sinkees.
No big boobs no talkShe cake that tao tao look lah, just like Zhang Ziyi.
Most girls know how to cake that tao tao look thinking that it will make them look "classy".
So you got jiao gor her when she was in your territory ?She already did in 2014 - https://sg.news.yahoo.com/nsp-s-nicole-seah-shifts-to-thailand-for-work-031141125.html
So you got jiao gor her when she was in your territory ?
I think she is joining the wrong party if that is her goal.She just loves to be in the limelight eh ?
No la. I ain't no saint just look at my posts. Most people will wanna avoid me or anything to do with me.
I can't wait to see her unseat Tin Pei Lin.
The Woody Goh would have stepped down, she got nothing to hold on to. Tan Chuan Jin has became a puppet speaker, cannot represent his voters to speak up for them, thus became quite useless for his voters. Marine parade GRC, is completely uninteresting to the residents. I see change coming there very soon if WP join in the battle.Highly unlikely
I did invite Nicole to serve as Tin Pei Ling's grassroots volunteer. But Nicole was too proud to accept.