Nothing serious.Case closed.This means leon has to resign as mp ?
Requirement of a mp is must be a married person.
Now married and steal eat is worst than not married. Correct ?
Nothing serious.Case closed.This means leon has to resign as mp ?
Welcome back, bro!Wah so happening also!
Stroking cheebye in public? That’s a very bold move. Maybe that’s what Oppo needs to do to stand out.Ya lor! Hold and stroking hand only... Not stroking CB
He caress hand only .TCJ go in all the way.But ya la, the way he caress her hand. Seem like going to have passionate sex soon..
It's a big thing.Nothing serious.Case closed.
. If stroking and caressing on a bed, the action speaks for itself. But stroking her fingers lustily and lovingly openly in a restaurant is not enough to nail them as cheating.Anyway, 抓姦要在床,this means nothing. They can be just go out on a date only..
If father fucks daughter ... MAT will be involved expectedly ...Mutts all in the family.
If their spouses don't complain, who are u to complain ?It's a big thing.
Especially to their spouse.
How can they commit this kind of act.
Especially in public.
Aiyoh uncle no eyes to see.
Xia suay to the max.
They'd better stop themselves from future public appearance I.e leave sg.
This is true.If their spouses don't complain, who are u to complain ?
at this point, I think the spouse is happy with a divorce settlement. How can you stand living in the same house with a two bit ex generalIt's a big thing.
Especially to their spouse.
How can they commit this kind of act.
Especially in public.
Aiyoh uncle no eyes to see.
Xia suay to the max.
They'd better stop themselves from future public appearance I.e leave sg.
Too stress liao, all look for ECASg jin happening now involving politicians .... power (presidential elections), corruption (ridout, F1...), sex...
Jiak Simi hah?Leon's always been a wanker. Nicole Seah also has a colourful personal life. So it's not surprising. My sources tell me that they've met up for dinner more than once.
Under the table maybe cross over.. he dip foot to tickle hole... she massage the piston shaft...Holding hands only.If flip out tua liap nee,then serious case.
Still legally married. If steal eat cannot, nobody would be in politics.This means leon has to resign as mp ?