Hey, my ex-wives were attractive women when they were youngerView attachment 64899
KNN you better don't show KNN wait @ginfreely angry and jealous you chose these rather than chose her KNN

Hey, my ex-wives were attractive women when they were youngerView attachment 64899
KNN you better don't show KNN wait @ginfreely angry and jealous you chose these rather than chose her KNN
Actually, the taller girls (1.75m+) are highly insecure. They get bullied by other girls and avoided by most guys.![]()
hanor, your turret would've been handy for heavy liftingYah lah, all these bitches call themselves Alpha Females until the meet a 7in cock. Then they become submissive fuck hoes. 1.71m tall meh? PAPs is taller then that, and have fucked angmo charbors much taller then that. Last year, I fucked a 1.85m angmo amazon. Holy shit, what an experience.
if this cunt knows that her height is intimidating and yet wears 5in heels, her blardy brain would be in dire need of grey matter in the same dimensionsShe looks like one of those female SAF regulars... usually a sergeant or warrant officer. Foul mouthed and insufferable, very low IQ.
They are all kateks. There is no tall female SGT or Inche in the SAF.She looks like one of those female SAF regulars... usually a sergeant or warrant officer. Foul mouthed and insufferable, very low IQ.
hanor, your turret would've been handy for heavy lifting![]()
Nobody gives a shit about height when it comes to copulation. All are equal on the bed. No need to be scared or feel inferior![]()
KNN either raped and dumped or in changi prison now KNNGin missing since Tuesday 2am. I think she got raped and dumped in drain.
KNN either raped and dumped or in changi prison now KNN
Who is this???![]()
When lying down, a 1.5m guy also can impregnate herAt 1.71m tall, the Asia-Pacific sales manager for a haircare range is usually in five-inch heels.
nabez. with piston pumping and forward motion whilst holding her hands, this should be a reverse-wheelbarrow manoeuvreIt was heavy lifting alright. LOL. I had her legs over my shoulders.
A male friend told me, 'I feel sorry for people like you. You're too good-looking. Our egos are too big to approach someone like you, we don't want to be rejected.'