teh ping hui should be singapore next PM.
I think Mr Mah stands a good chance if he has a powerful win over Goh Meng Seng.
The problem with both Mr Teo and Mr Ng is that both are likely to return to parliament unchallenged. They therefore don't have the chance like Mr Mah to build a huge amount of political capital WITHIN the PAP by winning an election.
Also I would say that Mr George Yeo is a dark horse. His political star has faded recently. However if he manages to beat back a determined political challenge in Aljunied GRC, then I think he will win back a lot of political capital WITHIN the PAP.
The problem with both Mr Teo and Mr Ng is that both are likely to return to parliament unchallenged. They therefore don't have the chance like Mr Mah to build a huge amount of political capital WITHIN the PAP by winning an election.
Also I would say that Mr George Yeo is a dark horse. His political star has faded recently. However if he manages to beat back a determined political challenge in Aljunied GRC, then I think he will win back a lot of political capital WITHIN the PAP.
If you're looking for someone handsome, Vivian is your man.
I have problem finding him even if he stands upright, tip-toed and neck-stretched. If he's PM, he'd need a stool to stand on during NDR.
====
arroyo oso very short leh...
but mah no lah...he may even be ejected from Tampines coming election haha...
Ng Eng Hen got the height and the looks. Ng Eng Hen for PM!
Teo Chee Hean got the height but not the looks. Max is DPM.
However if he manages to beat back a determined political challenge in Aljunied GRC, then I think he will win back a lot of political capital WITHIN the PAP.
Ng Eng Hen should be the next Prime Minister of Singapore. Who else is there? List your candidates if you differ.
Dumb ass could not even pass 2nd language
dat explains y he cudnt care less abt 2ng language ... :(Dumb ass could not even pass 2nd language