• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng E-Jay is a COWARD

guavatree

from what i m looking now, it seems that you and your clones are the stalking bullies here. all cowards and losers.:wink:

fucktard unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

mai kay kay lah

you're a fucking HYPOCRITE of the highest order!

you got more than a doz. nics!

LeeLaoPeh

tolong ... tolong .... dun beat me....

punch.jpg

God Meng Seng

Ng E-Jay pretended to be a hero, joined a protest, but chickened out in the end, and left his friends in the lurch!/QUOTE]

要逞英雄,反变狗熊,真是得不偿失!

HOORAY, Ji Xiao Lan!! You have seen the stark truth!! The real, real truth!!

Yes, Ng E-Jay the FUCKER pretend to be hero, end up like a dog! In the end, he lost out and betrayed everyone!

Ji Xiao Lan, your Mandarin is excellent, and incisive! I need translators like to you help me translate my English articles. Please send a private message to me.

Will you be my instrument?

For I am the dread God Meng Seng, king of kings, lord of lord, and architect of WP's 43.9% margin in Aljunied GRC which I alone caused to be.

Behold,

God Meng Seng

ektay

i m pretty sure if history would to repeat, he might even drop his pants beside the T-shirts and plead guilty without any hesitation.:smile:

oh, i have seen chia ti lik the fucker speech in youtube. this idiot cannot be a good public speaker at all...stutter all the way....haha.

at least geylang king ng e-jay is a better speaker....

chia ti lik, r u reading this? haha. too much cunt juice from a divorced woman dun do u any good at all.....lol.

the appearance of the troll who apppealed for "public donation" was such a wet blanket. it kinda revealed the actual motive of that silly little forum: PUBLIC DONATIONS TO SDP.

really shameless and uncalled for after they have sold so many chee's books and other sdp products without paying stalls rentals.

guavatree

old faggot BobDog kum lanjiao non-stop ... LOL

u forgotten to change your nic to PIMP&PROSTITUTE is it? check at preface page to discover your loophole:wink:

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

so busy kum lanjiao until can skip kidney washing sessions ... LOL