• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Cheebye, Lam Parbin and the team of howlians having a George Yeo moment...

The PAP needs to up their game.

They need to go back to the carrot/threat strategy to appeal to the kiasu kiasee people.

Things like upgrading. Things like HDB flat lease expiry. Things like civil service jobs.

Otherwise they will surely lose power.

When the threat to PAP is actually losing power then it might be too late.

Test it again next GE. Perhaps the people are no longer kiasu kiasee. But high chance they still are.

I miss the good old days of bankrupting oppies for spreading fake news. Pofma is for pussies. Ah Gong would have gotten the bayi to issue defamation writs instead of Pofmas.

How can a Malay be racist in his own land?

Anyone wanting special privileges for his own race and religion is racist. You are basically saying neo nazis are not racist for being white supremacists in europe.

Anyone wanting special privileges for his own race and religion is racist.
I am not a govt official. PAP is the govt and wanting only Chinese PM is racist.
Anyway special rights and privileges to Malays and Islam is in the Constitution. To deny that is discrimination.

God gave a warning and reminder to him through his albino grandchild but he is recalcitrant
He will burn in hell.
That may apply to LHL, who did not avoid politics after the birth of his first son.

I am not a govt official. PAP is the govt and wanting only Chinese PM is racist.
Anyway special rights and privileges to Malays and Islam is in the Constitution. To deny that is discrimination.
Malays, not Islam

Lam Pin Min in my ward is a nice chap so far, but in the wrong party, he assisted me once when I went to MPS to see him and quite a humble person

Ng “Cheeby” Meng got him knocked out. That guy is arrogant for sure, brainless person comes out from SAF cannot be in politics

but I voted for the hammer still... :)

Lam Pin Min in my ward is a nice chap so far, but in the wrong party, he assisted me once when I went to MPS to see him and quite a humble person

Ng “Cheeby” Meng got him knocked out. That guy is arrogant for sure, brainless person comes out from SAF cannot be in politics

but I voted for the hammer still... :smile:
Very well.
Please continue to support the Workers Party, the WP candidates, and consider persuading your family, relatives and friends, to support the Workers Party in future general elections.

since I was eligible to vote it has been Oppositon all the way

My whole family plus in-laws all against the PAP regime

Nope. He is a racist. Remember how he prevented his children from marrying to a darker skin fella.
And over the years, he reinforced his belief in other similar statements.

Almost for gotten these stories. One got chased out of town for even THINKING of marrying "Mick
Jagger" and the other he had to involve the Aussie govt

but I voted for the hammer still... :smile:

Let Ng Cheebye Meng be a good lesson for generals being approached for political roles.
They will end up like him as a One Term Minister - especially with the mood the citizens are in.

Let Ng Cheebye Meng be a good lesson for generals being approached for political roles.
They will end up like him as a One Term Minister - especially with the mood the citizens are in.
after ejaculating from his jet, he may be parachuted into any glc or one of tummysick's troubled portfolio companies. thanks to another jiakliaobee general ng, the fat fug kim ill jung lookalike has sunk nol and decimated sph, and inadvertently reduced the number of viable glc's for these paper generals to parachute to. they may move fat fug ng to keppel to bury it and land high flying ng who has lately crashed to earth to helm sph after it is fully gutted. they need to provide these porlumpars million dollar jobs to keep them as attack dogs for future cumbacks.

Considering his age, TCB is never coming back from this... He is no Madhatter.
He’s been rejected twice. He tried but he failed. No fault of his. It’s the useless sinkies. He should just leave them be. Those who supported him wouldn’t blame him