Two days and three places in a roll dirty ccb young and old men do that around me. @AhMeng will say I enjoy this just like he said I enjoy being insulted with ccb lies here and call it bdsm.Because dirty ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs whistled when I was there.
Telling ugly truth of ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs is called seeking justice to me but called entertainment and bdsm to @AhMeng etc dirty ccb human beasts.
Mai Kay kay you son of pahang whore just used it yesterday on me. Seriously last time I don’t even know the word slut until I heard it first time from filthy Indian slut kt latha.Wow...virgin also know bdsm?!? Your tail showing that you could be fake virgin ot virgin whore. Lol
You grew up on the Moon? LolMai Kay kay you son of pahang whore just used it yesterday on me. Seriously last time I don’t even know the word slut until I heard it first time from filthy Indian slut kt latha.
I have super good upbringing unlike your pahang whore mother sell body with no shame.You grew up on the Moon? Lol
A virgin also cannot talk to men without being called a slut by filthy Indian slut kt latha and supporter LJ Mccully.A virgin cannot know bdsm means what even after being insulted a whore until India Iran Kyrgyzstan. That’s how shameless Malaysians are turning white into black.
Basically a virgin must act virgin like the pahang whore mother of @AhMeng act virgin and that’s why he thinks and accused me to be acting virgin.I have super good upbringing unlike your pahang whore mother sell body with no shame.
Seeking injustice is called bdsm just like smiling and talking is called slut to filthy ccb people.Telling ugly truth of ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs is called seeking justice to me but called entertainment and bdsm to @AhMeng etc dirty ccb human beasts.
I stay in forum seeking justice is called I like sexual harassment. I go to YouTube quora Twitter is also called I like sexual harassment. Now even I go aeon Ikea and daiso also got sexual harassment is also called I like sexual harassment? Get it now? It’s not I like but filthy Indians and Malaysians criminals are doing sexual harassment of me online and offline. Don’t blame me the victim of sexual harassment for not walking away. I walk away from this earth also no use until all filthy Indians and Malaysians are dead for the sexual harassment to stop.Two days and three places in a roll dirty ccb young and old men do that around me. @AhMeng will say I enjoy this just like he said I enjoy being insulted with ccb lies here and call it bdsm.
So many filthy Indians and Malaysians like @LaoTze like to pretend innocent and turn black into white and white into black with no shame and call that winning. Ok robbers and thieves and slanderers win lor. So proud winners.I stay in forum seeking justice is called I like sexual harassment. I go to YouTube quora Twitter is also called I like sexual harassment. Now even I go aeon Ikea and daiso also got sexual harassment is also called I like sexual harassment? Get it now? It’s not I like but filthy Indians and Malaysians criminals are doing sexual harassment of me online and offline. Don’t blame me the victim of sexual harassment for not walking away. I walk away from this earth also no use until all filthy Indians and Malaysians are dead for the sexual harassment to stop.
LolFunny we have son of pahang, son of jb, got son of kelatan? Son of perlis? Son of kedah?
If it's really true that you did not know the meaning of "slut" (or even never heard of it) until you heard KT Latha say it in 2009, then why were you offended when she said it back then?Seriously last time I don’t even know the word slut until I heard it first time from filthy Indian slut kt latha.
She is obviously a liar... But then again, she will play victim and say you bully her. LolIf it's really true that you did not know the meaning of "slut" (or even never heard of it) until you heard KT Latha say it in 2009, then why were you offended when she said it back then?
Furthermore, she did not even mention your name, nor was she talking to you, right?