ms..you remember also no use, i already 'diap' them to moderation mode..
Lidat...:( Psst... Can i borrow NatNat nick 2 diap u onot har...his 1 quite power u noe...
ms..you remember also no use, i already 'diap' them to moderation mode..
Your last post on 13-08-2010
What happened dah? Want to blanjar u coke also cannot.
Gold bowl wash cock leow...now truly live up 2 my nick...Micro and Soft...:(:p
Actually i can already guess the answer to which i think i am 99% correct. Won't discuss openly here and hijack this thread. Every point you lose you will get 2x or more. I just need to lookout when you post. My active clones there are very different from dose you see here. That's how i play the game.
Haha bro...dun think too chim...i'm simpler then u think...seriously i oni go into de sex forum once in a blue blue moon nowadays and rarely stay for more then half hr...over here...believe it onot...i hab no clone... But BS may hab some...anybody u suspect ish BS clone...OPEN FIRE!!!:p:p:p
ms.. i only have one clone here, the nick is leongsam.. try to diap that nick
ok i report you first..
Haha bro...dun think too chim...i'm simpler then u think...seriously i oni go into de sex forum once in a blue blue moon nowadays and rarely stay for more then half hr...over here...believe it onot...i hab no clone...
NB lah... Now post so big no nid 56"...my 4" Samsug Galaxy oso can see...:p
how long does it take for a moderator to "approve" a reply ??? i put a reply seeking assistane in one of the forums ...but i've yet to see my post ... anyone can assist?
Hi admins, moderators/experts,
I just registered for this forum.
However, after I login, I cannot read all the threads under "A Singaporean's guide to Living In JB" section.
May I know the reason?