• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New red light district

If you come by Sekupang or Batam Centre, it is cheaper.

18 dollars? That is Wididi Express. So long ago, you still remember the boat?

Security and oil charges? oil prices have dropped so much, yet they are not dropping the charges. However, the number of passengers have decreased alot over the months, due to economic uncertainty. However, weekends and holidays are still packed full.

Overall, number of passengers have dropped. A weaker rupiah over last few months contributed to it too.

I did take the small boat, once to the old Batu Ampar, that was way back on my first trip to Batam :smile:

The $18 fare was by Penguin, never liked the rolling about experience on those smaller boats.

When they increased the fares it was obvious profiteering. They couldn't justify by increasing fuel prices because back then fuel was cheap & prices was stable. So they had to used excuses such as baggage fee, security fee,..
I'm sure the gov't was behind the hike:mad:

The $48 is for both Indonesians & Sporeans alike. I have indo friends who complained about the SIN$48 fare. They've also stop selling those ferry vouchers. Use to be able to save $1 or $2 off the fnormal are.

Nowdays I only go to the new Harbour Bay(Batu Ampar). The trip to Sekupang or Batam Centre takes longer & both destinations are quite far from Nagoya.

I'm not surprise there are fewer Indonesians comming to Spore. I find the $48 fare too much of a premium. Cutting back on visiting Batam & going to Malaysia , its cheaper & more interesting.

if your govt never invite those pple to come in, there will not be such a problem at all.

Why tell them to remove them away. YOu should tell them their failed policy causes this and they should be the one to be gone away.

what about thailand ? even university student working as hooker . even the king's son is a gay and a junkie . the whole thailand is famous for being a sex and drugs country . amazing thailand ..

cowbehcowbu

BROS..YOU CANT BE MORE WRONG!!!!!!!!!THERE ARE PROBABLY FEW HUNDREDS OF FILIPPINAS AND prc STUDENTS WORKING THERE AT NIGHTS..........JUST SAMPLE A FEW BARS..YOU WILL FIND OUT..NO MORE THE GOOD OLD BARS IN THE PAST...lky DONT GO THERE TO DO SITE ROUNDS ALREADY....IF HE DOES..HE WILL NOT RECOGNISED THE PLACE.........MORE WILD THAN MANILA..OR CHINA SEX TOWMS!!!!!!!!!!

cunnosieur

PRC Bank Exec
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Bank Exec)

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

images

images

LAO BANG LAO BANG...

HIYA HIYA...

LAI MA...LAI MA...Hmm....

WO FU WO HENG HAO DE.....

HIYA HIYA....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1r8rW_h4Jg&feature=related
(Click on link)

what about thailand ? even university student working as hooker . even the king's son is a gay and a junkie . the whole thailand is famous for being a sex and drugs country . amazing thailand ..

you r right.

that CB Kia tonychat is a fucking disgrace who is a good-for-nothing pimp.

anyway up your points as promised in my signature.:biggrin:

SInkieland is the hub for money laundering, you dunno meh. YOu can go and ask your sinkie LEE, he will cowardly trying to siam the question.

that CB Kia tonychat got no retort for this..

even he the thai-diehard-fan gotta admit this fact liao..

drifter 1, CB Kia tonychat 0.

ah_phah

now temporary still messy for awhile lah. from joo chiat, to geylang, to OT, to t.pagar, to chinatown, we all gotta be more patient la. later when the 2 IR up and ready, then the whores will all camp in the casino n hunt for high rollers liao. marina view & bay will be the next hot talk of the town liao.

then, very soon the geylang side, they will slowly tear down & make provision for condo development, same situation as they do for bugis, desker area lor.