grace fu's sister arh?
![]()
Looks like Grace Fu don't look too graceful..
grace fu's sister arh?
![]()
Nabe... U damn power la! This kind of bedroom pic u also can get!
Must salute and pai u liao.. :p
Ya, Jaslyn nice la.. good GF material.. hehehe...![]()
I met and shook hands with SDP's Jaslyn Goh this morning during their walkabout.. WA!...
She's pleasant looking, and after a while, do look chio la.. hahaha.. slim and just nice..
So rem to vote for SDP ah.. help help Jaslyn lo...![]()
For PAP standard, she is considered 'chio'![]()
This type of material - good for wife. Not really pretty but pleasant and fresh - someone you would like to see first thing in the morning getting out of bed. Simple with just a light touch of make-up, honest and talented-looking. A practical person.
Someone you would like to talk to and tell your problem on Wednesday MTP sessions.
![]()
NSP Latest Candydate
![]()
NSP Tanjong Pagar GRC Team.
Vote for NSP!
:p
How to become NSP member? I very keen now.
Hello bro, so fast sell out because of a pic?:(
Hello bro, so fast sell out (
No lah, just don't want the Captain to enjoy first blood. Once I tasted 1st blood, I resign. Want to join also join WP. NSP and SDP worse than shit.
you called him bro, ?
you should call him grand uncle![]()
Alright bro, NSP and SDP worse than shit! Cheers to that! I'm having Irish coffee with breakfast.![]()
Irish kopi bagus? I still prefer kopi-o prepared by Hainanese. They make good chicken rice, steaks and kopi-o.
Big nostrils = good fortune
![]()
Sorry, even if Maria Ozawa ran for the PAPzis, she still would not get my vote.
![]()
NSP Latest Candydate
![]()
NSP Tanjong Pagar GRC Team.
Vote for NSP!
:p
I met and shook hands with SDP's Jaslyn Goh this morning during their walkabout.. WA!...
She's pleasant looking, and after a while, do look chio la.. hahaha.. slim and just nice..
So rem to vote for SDP ah.. help help Jaslyn lo...![]()