Nope. Badawi in the first 4 years was way better. Then he got married again and it went downhill.To me, Anwar is a weak PM. Jib Gor is still the best of the best.
if PAS become government, they will ban all gambling but genting will continue....thats how hypocritical PAS is .Is it possible to get a PAS PM and impose Shariah laws on all of Malaysia?
Sinkie women entering JB must cover up in a hijab or be fined or jailed.
Massage salons are shut down, taxed heavily or need gender segregation.
Any infidel caught eating during daytime in the month of Ramadan gets whipped in public.
You put a non Malay/muslims as PM, there will be riot. Of course Chinese msians working here will be very happy.
Dont. They may hunt me down like a wild pig.The next PM should be fron PAS. I am a PAS supporter. PAS boleh.
Dont. They may hunt me down like a wild pig.
Anwar already planning to elevate syariah to same level as civil law. Something PAS when they were in government, never did.You tell them you are future temasek sultan, they won't harm you.
PAS boleh! It is time for malaysia to go full sharia after kicking out anwar.
Anwar already planning to elevate syariah to same level as civil law. Something PAS when they were in government, never did.
In 12 years.when will Najib be released from jail ?
U are right...I hope pas wins...1 SGD to 10 ringgit...and in addition close the borders to mudland labour and see how the mudlanders die in mudlandThe next PM should be fron PAS. I am a PAS supporter. PAS boleh.
No enough year end bonus?Rumour has it some coalition members in unity gomen has had enough of anwar.
They may leave and join opposition and if they get the numbers, appoint a new PM.
His jail is 8am-5pm type?In 12 years.
But he is currently on trial for several other charges.
Sindiapore would be in big big trouble if PAS becomes garment of MalaysiaYou tell them you are future temasek sultan, they won't harm you.
PAS boleh! It is time for malaysia to go full sharia after kicking out anwar.
No trouble at all...all jiuhu cina will just "long stay" in Singapore..Sindiapore would be in big big trouble if PAS becomes garment of Malaysia
Indonesia bro ? Batam Ayam banyakAnd end up like Thailand, Philippines and Cambodia? Where native girls end up in sleazy bars.
Sindiapore would be in big big trouble if PAS becomes garment of Malaysia
There is no difference between PAS and anwar ibrahim.Nope, sinkieland will be the winner when malaysia has an incompetent and religious government.