It must be difficult to overtake Leongsamas of todate.... this spot is still vacant..
Got sell firecrackers there?KNN ladies and gentlemen welcome to Nusa Duta KNN
Got shopping nearby or not ? I want to go there jalan jalan.KNN ladies and gentlemen welcome to Nusa Duta KNN
I think on Google Map .. quite near Legoland and Hello Kitty Park...Got shopping nearby or not ? I want to go there jalan jalan.
KNN nusa duta is about 2.3km to bukit indah - a place full of sinkies KNN nusa duta itself should be a beat mosquitos area with lots of firecrackers KNNGot shopping nearby or not ? I want to go there jalan jalan.
Got good body massage there?KNN nusa duta is about 2.3km to bukit indah - a place full of sinkies KNN nusa duta itself should be a beat mosquitos area with lots of firecrackers KNN
How To Get To Bukit Indah From Singapore
1. Public Bus From Singapore To Bukit Indah
Public bus transportation in Singapore offers a cheap and convenient ride. You can go to Jurong East bus interchange to board the Causeway Link bus No.CW3.
Alternatively, go to Boon Lay to board the Causeway Link bus No.CW6. The bus fares are S$4.00 per person. Keep the bus ticket with you as you will need it after that. Both of the buses will bring you to the Tuas Immigration Checkpoint.
Upon reaching, alight from the bus and clear the customs. After that, you may board any Causeway Link bus with a valid bus ticket.
The bus will travel through Tuas Second Link and stops at Malaysian Immigration Checkpoint. Again, alight from the bus and clear the customs. Board either CW3 bus or CW6 bus. The buses will take you to Bukit Indah. You may alight from the bus when you see AEON shopping mall, Giant or TESCO.
I have taken this route before. The immigration at JB second link is very small, only 3 or 4 counters. Suay suay got Chinese tour bus, I got stuck at immigration for more than an hour. And then waited another 45 minutes for the bus to take me to AEON.KNN nusa duta is about 2.3km to bukit indah - a place full of sinkies KNN nusa duta itself should be a beat mosquitos area with lots of firecrackers KNN
How To Get To Bukit Indah From Singapore
1. Public Bus From Singapore To Bukit Indah
Public bus transportation in Singapore offers a cheap and convenient ride. You can go to Jurong East bus interchange to board the Causeway Link bus No.CW3.
Alternatively, go to Boon Lay to board the Causeway Link bus No.CW6. The bus fares are S$4.00 per person. Keep the bus ticket with you as you will need it after that. Both of the buses will bring you to the Tuas Immigration Checkpoint.
Upon reaching, alight from the bus and clear the customs. After that, you may board any Causeway Link bus with a valid bus ticket.
The bus will travel through Tuas Second Link and stops at Malaysian Immigration Checkpoint. Again, alight from the bus and clear the customs. Board either CW3 bus or CW6 bus. The buses will take you to Bukit Indah. You may alight from the bus when you see AEON shopping mall, Giant or TESCO.
Hunt down this Bitchy Slut and slap her a thousand times!And it's in western JB:
goo.gl/maps/2K7gzzCkUot
propwall.my/insight/3255/nusa_duta
projects.ijmland.com/projectdetail.aspx?Proj_ID=17
and here's how I discovered it!
The keyword is "house hunting" (and remember to type "ginfreely" beside "Posted by"):
sammyboy.com/search/?q="house hunting"&o=date
followed by "Nusa Duta":
sammyboy.com/search/?q="Nusa Duta"&o=date
She seems to have bought it in early 2011 (nearly eight years ago):
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-698195
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-704374
and looks like it's a "cluster house" that she bought for slightly over half a million Ringgit:
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb.35746/post-763065
sammyboy.com/threads/living-in-jb-3-johore.124792/post-1549682
before finally moving in roughly one and a half years later, during mid-2012:
sammyboy.com/threads/newbie-questions.113721/post-1151859
Someone even hoped that @ginfreely would be his neighbour!
Wah, not bad leh...Got as good as what they say in your link website?
KNN no wonder lao gin @ginfreely can make over night decision to stay there so it is still q spacious lands with shoppings entertainsmemt and best is not far away from sinkieland KNN just find out the cause or firecrackers for good retirement KNNWah, not bad leh...Got as good as what they say in your link website?
I like her very much she kept the forum going through the hard times.
Who?KNN @ginfreely can my uncle shyly invite you come to here and be the nusa duta mini tour guide KNN
You probably got her all wet with that commentI like her very much she kept the forum going through the hard times.
Oh please! You give her undeserved credit. She has tried dragging so many good forumers through the m&d (real m&d hor, not malay m&d ). But we're still here, and she's the one with the well documented (self proclaimed) mental issue. Not to mention the filthiest of filth she capable of typing with her scaly witch-like fingers.Keep dreaming ! It's so much easier for her to just assassinate your "nick" and make you lose all credibility.
Dear @Leongsam-sama, many thanks for gracing my humble thread!That's a very nice looking house I wish they built such houses here in Auckland I would definitely buy one.
Many thanks to you too!@musashi, you really... the no horse run