don't get what is joint partnership can buy hdb?
Think 1+1 spr can but hdb resale yrs back. Cant recall in details. Many spr huat.
don't get what is joint partnership can buy hdb?
Think 1+1 spr can but hdb resale yrs back. Cant recall in details. Many spr huat.
Well...symbolic...until they start to 'flush' the offenders out...just punish one will scare all the rest...
Oh you mean the SPR sibling scheme? Not years back lah, just stopped only one or at most two years ago.
Yup.. I saw this happening.. My Malaysian PR colleague can buy with his brother while I was blocked from buying from the sidelines..
Damn. The ruling was a slap in your face for all the sacrifices that we made in terms of NS commitment.
Dunno what to say. In the end went to buy private property. Refused to be a victim. But my citizen rights and privileges seemed to be worthless during those times.
Many locals/single mom out there renting from them, in our home ground. We r moving backward instead. Thks to those kong kum.
Aiyo.. last time bo la.but now can buy as single scheme ma .
but now can buy as single scheme ma .
You can do anything you want to do in life..... but try not to get caught.
Well said. Yes, if kenna caught, that person's name can never be deleted from their computer base.
Citizens won't do it. Some PRs may try their luck.
In a way, we are the obedient lot, we follow law by law, so much so that if we need to make a U-turn, but there is no U-turn sign, we will not do it although it can be done if we dare to, well I guess Singaporeans are brought up this way, at least in our generation...but cannot be said the same for future generations.
Talking abt singles, this group contributes a lot to nation building, esp those high earners, yet not well looked after, they got high spending power too.
They should be allowed to buy 4 to 5 rm flats, becos they also need the space to look after old parents and a maid. Why restrict to only 2rm flats?
Many locals/single mom out there renting from them, in our home ground. We r moving backward instead. Thks to those kong kum.
Aiyah last time in the 90s I was also renting HDB while seeing Malaysian SPR merrily buying HDB under sibling scheme. All in their early to mid 20s only hor - you know how our stupid govt throw them the PR as soon as they graduate - and these people will buy as soon as they get PR to save on rental. Wow all these people can easily early retire by now, either huat by selling or get passive income of S$3500 from renting out their cheap cheap HDB (then) that must be fully paid by now and buy Iskandar property to early retire back home...