Oh i spoke to.her too. she told me 30k leh. Yes the valley
wah .. up booking fee already. i spoke to her in june, she said 20k. u got throw cheque?
Oh i spoke to.her too. she told me 30k leh. Yes the valley
wah .. up booking fee already. i spoke to her in june, she said 20k. u got throw cheque?
No bro, 9xx k for a 20x70 terrace is too much for me, even at hh!
is 9xx k is it? she told me "1 m". so i guess now price is more fixed. yeah, a bit ex hor.. too bad missed the boat. the place looks soo nice.
This is only S$375k for a freehold landed. Still reasonable compared to e 99LH condos nearby. Landed prices will continue to climb.
She told me from 900k la. Final price maybe high 9xxk .. Yea, nice landscaped estate. Too bad :(
i and.malpaso are msians. i am still.not used to the concept of gauging a msian ppty in sgd equivalent. If so i.wld have kicked myself hard for buying a shoebox that would have gotten me a hh semi d in msia
The real development in JB is e RTS, e others like autocity r just distractions. SG needs lots of workers but politics prevents too many immigrants.
Some points to ponder:
Where do e workers come from then?
What is e passenger carrying capacity of e RTS?
What will be e impact on e household income in JB?
Where will e household income go to?
What will be e impact on e property prices in JB?
It depends on number of cheques submitted. I won't be surprised if there r still buyers at $1 mil RM.
Pinetree project at PH...... maybe should change my nick to stoopidboy... sigh
waaah.. eh. nice sia! how much arh? hope you get the house, launch soon. i think good lei, suitable for nottiboy like you.
Ok...50k seemed a bit too much. I bought Encorp but the booking fee is 10k only.
Have they cash the cheque yet? Otherwise you can just call the bank and stop payment. That will void the transaction.
This is only S$375k for a freehold landed. Still reasonable compared to e 99LH condos nearby. Landed prices will continue to climb.
That is because SG has expanded its development n population too fast. Pasir Ris is hitting e coastal. East, south n west of SG have to reclaim land. Military airport has to make way. Johor is saved by e two tiny bridges else condo n landed prices would be easily S$500-600 psf. There is a limit how much u can squeeze people in a tiny island.
Be careful how much you pay for your landed/condo, if you are looking for capital appreciation. Is there anymore upside? The property experts are openly saying that JB property is overpriced. However, if u buy high, you may be saved by PRC. iproperty using HK as launchpad to China.
Getty Goh is a property analyst who writes for iproperty. Donald Han - MD, Chestern SG
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3iBAMVbDFW0
Haha.. Senibong freehold semi-d now resale Rm1.9mil (S$750k)..It is relative. A freehold landed 30 min drive away from SG is only around S$400k. A similar one in SG is S$4mil. For GCB in SG, they are setting record prices. Hence price is still reasonable in JB and there is still quite a lot of upside in the next few years. Don't let those analysts' talks distract you. Southern JB is no longer a local property market but one that is linked to SG.