• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Creation 1 - CHC 0

rambo22

Peoples Voice applauds the move by City Harvest Church (CHC ) to suspend its church services until the end of the month, and to conduct worship sessions online, in view of the Covid-19 crisis.

It is time that our society takes its own considered steps to protect our families’ and members’ health from this dangerous disease.

our fake Prince not scare one

Kong Hee and gang scare

Kong Hee have magic oil also scare means what ??

CHC is far more sensible. New creation is just being kiasu.

That makes it CHC:1 New Creation:0

dredd

Fake Prince is a bayi singh that worked as a computer repair man until he heard the "calling" and now gets millions from the sheep following every weekend. Singhs are the most shrewd of all and will do anything for publicity. just saying...

I was outside the New Creation Church at Star Vista once, the vibes outside the entrance felt more like a business seminar. There was also a group of overly cheerful teenage ushers lining both sides of the door entrance, asking if you got your 'wristband', No wristband = no entry.

Blazars

Every week their service sessions earn them millions. Suspending the service means no income. They can tahan meh?

I was outside the New Creation Church at Star Vista once, the vibes outside the entrance felt more like a business seminar. There was also a group of overly cheerful teenage ushers lining both sides of the door entrance, asking if you got your 'wristband', No wristband = no entry.
KNN as long as they don't overly until 1 hand scratch another hand and cheer giak giak giak giak ...KNN

dredd

They can give to God with online payments. :wink:
One bayi raking in millions by offering to open the stairway to heaven for the gullible and the gullible queue in line to give their millions to buy their way to heaven... a marriage made in heaven.

If didn't go out at all, attend church service at home, gets infected , how to explain? shut down the Internet?