Rws slots like tight...
Lost abit....
Rws slots like tight...
Lost abit....
I haven't won in RWS or MBS for long time... the CCs in RWS makan my BR in a blink. Didn't even hit anything, but that's slotting I guess. I just bo heng maybe. Hope the bros have more luck... huat arh!
Anyway, individual ba, inside casino, don't just try on slots lor.....
Good luck everyone....
Bro... When go rws? Contact lim kopi le
Anyway, individual ba, inside casino, don't just try on slots lor.....
Good luck everyone....
Bro last time I never encounter big win on cash cove.... But after a period... Kena sudden big win for my low level... From there onwards I addict to cash cove liao
Need patience while playing cash cove... Cannot whack big if BR is not deep
Table roulette too fast and furious... not enough BR to win handpay. My emotions will run wild and lose control. Slots is like taichi for me... therapeutic. Slow... walk around and stay calm look for machines.
$1k BR to play table or play slots is about the same....
High limit play not frequent la, only once a while only like see one dragon like tat....
Sometimes I also play stud poker, $25 per hand plus ante also not very fast game, sure got win a hand or 2 or lose a hand of 2 lor....
Do share if you have any roulette tips. I play sector also but focus always on 11 and zero.
Good memories of Genting is when I chit chat with the lady dealer and she spun number 15 about 5x for me... won about 15k ringgit in 2 hours. Roulette is extremely slow in Genting compared to MBS. That said I also met male dealers spinning oppt. zero for me at empty tables. Its like mai cho kang... I was so pissed then.
I don't go RWS anymore
Clubs anytime
Did you tip the lady?
Saw one old lady playing 5koi at mbs
Keep banging n chatting to screen.
V eerie..walk aftter 5min..
Bro, this one play until "zou huo ru mo". Very serious le
走火入魔 character i seen alot b4...Bro, this one play until "zou huo ru mo". Very serious le
Normal lah...when others got free game.
She then make a sze sound.like wining her money.