If start off ok, maybe need to do machine hop more often to maintain BR and hopefully with profits.Had a bad session last weekend too. They also put quite a few new CC machines in Maxim Room upstairs. A mix of 10c and 20c ones. Started off ok but quickly kept going downhill. Sigh.
If start off ok, maybe need to do machine hop more often to maintain BR and hopefully with profits.
Good luck on your trips bro, full house fishes for you always!
Yes bro, if machine doing ok of course stay on, hard to find a nice paying machine.The OK was just OK. haha. Sort of hovering around BR with $50-100 profit range. Also if a machine is doing ok, strategy is to stay right? Normally these days if machines are paying well, I will stay on until get losing trend. Machines that don't pay well from start better run. No point being stubborn. The sad thing was after the ok start, everything just slowly ate the BR. No major swings of up and down but slowly going down until all gone.
Hopefully this trend will change. Good luck to you too and hope you HUAT too
I was wondering the same, RNG..where got pattern?Seriously can figure out pattern by watching recorded videos? These RNG churn out millions of combinations per second, even if you have footage of play which runs for days, it won't even cover 1% of possible "patterns"?
Even if there is a pattern, how can one press the button in the 1 millionth of a second to catch the big win?
Cheat at MBS still lose... knn says alot about MBS slots. Must be damn tight these days. I'm on a losing streak on CC at mbs for the past 5 trips since they release their financial report in March April.
Slots so tight and chances of losing is so much higher than winning, why still want to go often to donate?
Save the money and bring family go for nice holidays, so the best is dont go!
But if really got urge and cannot tahan, just set aside a small amount to enjoy some fun play, lose that must go home.
Good luck to all, hengheng!
How I wish I never learn to play slots... Once addicted hard to quit.
Good for you bro. If can win, dont need a big BR. Cannot win, how big the BR also not enough!Yeah. Reducing BR these days Huat to all who still go!
Same same here
Bros Google play store hot shot have games same as casino. Maciam duo fu duo Cai etc... For time begin play mobile games..