Bro yy congrats.
Congrazs Bro yy, max bet on 2 cents if kena purple fishes also big fat meat... So tonight can sleep well already ah?
Yah. Was almost a nightmare trip where many machines disappointed. Playing max bet on 2c can win big. So many times I saw those teasing pattern where you get 10 or more purple fish but they don't connect at all! Thus if we are stubborn we can easily lose back any winnings back fast too.
BTW, have any of you actually seen a full screen win in CC? So far only hear of stories but dunno how true. If I ever get, I will try to take photo
All
I think all pics must be less than 2 Mb to upload. Finally did it.
Early Jan:
View attachment 25346
View attachment 25347
Mid Jan:
View attachment 25345
View attachment 25348
But no use, all returned in the last trip. Just share for record only.
Have fun all.
All
I think all pics must be less than 2 Mb to upload. Finally did it.
Early Jan:
View attachment 25346
View attachment 25347
Mid Jan:
View attachment 25345
View attachment 25348
But no use, all returned in the last trip. Just share for record only.
Have fun all.
Nice hit Yeah thing with slots is easy come easy go. That is why while I am tempted to go play, I am also afraid to give back winnings.
Agreed Bro, somemore these period casino makan mode.. Scared sial
Ya Bros. Winnings will sure give back. Even winning big one will also slowly give back.
That's the reason why when win must run first and keep it for future play.
Bro, dont go IR..but what about AP? chiong ah! :pAgreed Bro, somemore these period casino makan mode.. Scared sial
Bro, dont go IR..but what about AP? chiong ah! :p
HENGHENG!
One of my big win in MBS in Apr 2015.
FG & choose only 5 feature games. Out of 5, got 5A's multiply by 30, then 5 A's multiply by 10 & multipy by 15. Total 165,000 credits payout or $3,300. Shiok man...
View attachment 25349
Wrong pic. This is the correct one.
View attachment 25350
wow!!! normally we are very lucky during 10 FG to hit one full house with multiplier! yours is 3 out of 5 full house with BIG multiplier! sweeee
Bro when we review our slots winning pics that feeling will make us feel like going casino
This is the 2nd prize progressive jackpot won in Nov 2014.
View attachment 25351