Bro, you miss that fellow?Nice hit, is always thrilling to get good combination.
Fatty Bom Bom leh? Miss all his si lang photo
Maybe later will appear again, after 12 midnight :p
Bro, you miss that fellow?Nice hit, is always thrilling to get good combination.
Fatty Bom Bom leh? Miss all his si lang photo
Nice win bro, MBS also giving out x30? huat ah!Hi. Got this from MBS. My favourite slots. Recovered all my losses the previous nite.View attachment 25234
Bro, new ship delay...still cannot chiong yetWah like that also can sial....
Yes bro, I very long time never see x30, looks like now coming back? huat ah!Wow wow wow... great win! So difficult to hit FH fishes in free spins, must be screaming inside. Top form bro!
I also had a FH x30 Aces recently at MBS... but didn't dare to go close to cash cove. MBS cash cove is unpredictable but most times I see is makan makan makan, even recently the auntie beside me said she saw someone hit full screen 15 red fishes at MBS. It is still very very rare.
Anyone knows if Genting Slots are regulated to ensure fair play?
Bro, you miss that fellow?
Maybe later will appear again, after 12 midnight :p
Hi. Got this from MBS. My favourite slots. Recovered all my losses the previous nite.View attachment 25234
Very nice.huat ah.keep it coming
More poting soon from MBS's slots.
Mbs i really scare .
Why? MBS good hunting ground for me leh. Maybe it's the timing. Try the 5 Kois slots or Lucky 88 near the main entrance or the 2nd level. For lucky88 slots, when 2 out of the reqd 3, always appears, chances is within the next 10 games, the 3 FG will appear. Try if within 10 plays dun have, then machine is in eating mode. Changed to another slot.
Bro rich.btw at mbs there is alot working girls.
Normally they hang around at level 1 main entrance.esp on weekend 10 pm till late.
N there are alot lose alot n will walk around alone guy playing.
I ever got 1 jap girl tourist (not pretty).
Come near n ask u how to play.but play 1 credit n keep talking to u.say lost alot blah blah .
Mbs local n malaysian alot .don mention prc there are tons of it.
I talking about SYT hor, not lau aunties or lau kway bu hor
Most SYT type, gamble got limit one, not hardcore, jio 2 customers per night easy easy than bet banker, player